Oleh oleh dari Jogja

in INDONESIAN HIVE2 years ago

Kemarin pagi kami harus meninggalkan Kota Jogja karena acara raker sudah selesai. Sambil perjalanan pulang kami mampir dulu ke sebuah tempat penjualan oleh-oleh. Tempat ini belum pernah saya kunjungi sebelumnya jika ke Jogja. Teman-teman dan saya sendiri berbelanja oleh-oleh yang menarik untuk dibawa pulang. Saya beli pia kukus rasa keju dan coklat untuk oleh-oleh.

Mungkin teman-teman yang akan ke Jogja bisa berkunjung ke sini, suatu ketika. Semoga wisata di tanah air tetap berjaya.

Yesterday morning we had to leave the city of Jogja because the work meeting was over. While on our way home, we stopped at a souvenir shop. I have never visited this place before when I went to Jogja. Friends and myself shopped for interesting souvenirs to take home. I bought cheese and chocolate flavored steamed pia for souvenirs. Maybe friends who are going to Jogja can visit here one day. I hope that the tourism in our country will continue to be successful.

Sort:  

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 118 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!BEER
11


Hey @penyaircyber, here is a little bit of BEER from @pixresteemer for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.