Sort:  

Happened here, too bud. . .

Nobody's hands are clean.

Also, our work as Steem Greeters is voluntary because we are trying to improve the Steem Experience :) We don't work for anyone.

Still not taking responsibility for attacking Steem? Grow up.

Still not thinking consistently?

If I was attacking Steem, you were definitely attacking Steem. Still, neither of us should have lost stake (spare me the lecture about a bs airdrop).

In truth Steem has been better since literally all of the drama went to Hive. Im glad about that.

Stealing people's balances and pretending it's ok isn't drama?

That is definitely something that happens here on Hive. I was more referring to the constant flag wars, and inflammatory rhetoric, though :)

I promise I'll be out of your hair soon. I've been manually deleting my posts slowly. Every night I run out of resource credits though so I am forced to come back. . .

Glad they copied my work and didn't give me the stake it earned (or the ability to efficiently undo their copying of my work).

Again, sorry about your stake. It was wrong on both accounts. You are kind of being a jerk by not admitting that. This is the last I am writing here. Good bye.

@pfunk sorry about that.. but at least you get to know the feeling of small users like @cmp2020 @freedompoint and many others that didn't support Hive 100% last time when they didn't get their Hive token on their wallet after Hive fork out from steem... I see that incident was a "war" between whales on steem that want to be in power, and of course, in every war, there is always collateral damage and I'm very sorry for those affected by this "war" especially those small users who need the extra money for their life essentials. May those affected fills with peace and more love in their heart and move on with the better opportunity lies ahead of them ❤

Small holders (mostly small accounts that proxied to idiots) were actually airdropped Hive. Nothing was taken or stolen from attackers like @cmp2020 and his dad. They never had any HIVE to begin with. If you are sincerely trying to draw an equivalence between my STEEM tokens being stolen and HIVE not being given to misguided or ignorant people who voted to attack Steem, I don't know what to tell you besides: you have something to learn.

Dude, the code was identical (since the Steem witnesses just copied the Hive code), and it has been proven that the Hive was taken from our accounts (as you can see in the block explorer). You have no more of a claim to your stake than we have to ours.