Moving Up My HivePower Goal! .:. #MyHiveGoals 2023

in LeoFinance6 months ago

After reaching my yearly HivePower goal, I mentioned that I would re-consider pushing it up a bit more, just to "stretch" myself a few weeks more... 😃 Well, the decision is made and my new HivePower goal for this 2023 year is 79000!

Why 79K and not some rounded number like 80K? Well, I checked the calendar and saw that the last day of this year would be on Sunday, the day when I do these #MyHiveGoals reports! As the day after will be HivePUD when I'm aiming to continue my 1K HP power-up, the math is clear... 79K at December 31st and 80K at January 1st! 😃


Moving Up My HivePower Goal.jpg
Created in Canva.com

Also, I wouldn't do this if the HIVE price went up faster and stronger than it did... While I would like to see HIVE going much higher, I think that it will not happen this year... I mean, it will not go 2x or more in the next month... That's just my opinion and I do not own a crystal ball to know what will happen... 😃 If it goes more than 2-3x, reaching 79K will be much harder... But, not impossible... :)

I do understand that moving goals isn't the smartest thing as we should have a clear goal and a plan for how to reach it... While it's important to have a plan for how to accumulate tokens, there should be a plan to take profits from them... It's hard to make plans connected strictly to a date or a timeframe as markets can do strange things at any time... In my opinion, while the price of the asset is relatively low, it is still a good moment to accumulate more of it... In the same way, I see HIVE at the moment and that's why I'm comfortable with continuing with accumulation, despite dates and the timeframe...


pg divider203.png

Let's go back to the #MyHiveGoals part of the post, and as usual, in the beginning, let's check out HiveStats...


hivestats1.png
screenshot from hivestats.io

Now that we make it "official", I will focus on my new target for my HivePower goal! I have raised my daily amount of HIVE tokens for powering up, but I will need to raise it a bit more... Also, I didn't feel well the last week or two and that was the reason for creating fewer posts and I should change that too... I have plenty of material for creating WednesdayWalk posts and I know that you guys like them a lot... Also, photos from previous travels that are waiting to be published... I just hope that my sore throat issues will pass soon as it took more time than I expected... :(

Let's say that my weekly HP growth should be around 350 and that's the target that I should try to reach at the end of the week... In the last 7 days, I didn't manage to do that, so I have to push more in the next week... I have added "only" 245 HIVE to my stake...


The goal where I didn't do badly this week is my LEO Power goal! I have tweaked my buying price where I feel comfortable and I got a nice chunk of tokens... As I stake my tokens on the other account, specifically created for LEO curation, I'm not sure that it will work well with the upcoming news regarding sharing earnings from ads on InLEO...

Anyway, in the last 7 days, I staked a record amount of 500 LEO tokens in a week! Most of the tokens are bought from the market as my posts don't generate too many author rewards...


pg divider203.png

GAMING GOALS - Flexible Goals

I have created less content on my gaming account, but I didn't "break my routine" regarding the Rising Star packs opening... I'm opening 60 packs per week and that builds up a nice chunk of cards in my collection...

I have gone over 14K cards which means that I need less than 1000 cards to reach my yearly goal of 15K cards in total!!! This week, I added 178 cards more!


As there are no more staking rewards in the GLX tokens ecosystem, my total number of tokens stayed the same... I do get GLGT rewards for staking GLX tokens, but I have decided to unstake some tokens and have them liquid... Just in case LP rewards for diesel pools became active soon... I didn't find info about it, but it's better to be ready on time...

pg divider203.png

It's time to update the numbers and put them into the spreadsheet until the next week! So, freshly updated numbers for #MyHIVEGoals, on November 19th, 2023 are:

MyHiveGoals2x.png

pg divider203.png

These are my initial goals for 2023 created on January 15th, 2023:

MyHiveGoals02.png

Join me in this awesome #MyHiveGoals and let's grow together! It is fun, motivating, and will keep you focused!

Thank you for your time,

~ph~

PS. None of this is financial advice of any kind...


pg divider203.png

If you want to support my Hive-Engine witness node, you can do it by voting for @ph1102.ctp here https://tribaldex.com/witnesses... THANKS!

Don't forget to follow, reblog, and browse my Hivepage to stay connected with all the great stuff!

You can also find me on InLeo .:. Twitter .:. LBRY

Posted Using InLeo Alpha

Sort:  

That’s pretty good to get 350 hp in a week, is it mostly curation rewards?

Well, I didn't get that much, that's the goal... 😂 I think that the maximum that I had was around 250-280, which was mostly from author+curation rewards... But, I was lucky to have 2 greatly upvoted posts...

Congrats on getting your HP to such heights and setting achievable goals. !ALIVE

@ph1102! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ ironshield. (2/30)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

Thank you very much!

Big congratulations on reaching your astounding goal, and setting an even more incredible one! I'll get to that level someday soon! I wish you immense success on reaching 79,000 and then 80,000 HP as the year changes! I just finished and published my 77th Sunday Weekly Hive Goals and Progress Update last night. Happy new week of building, growing, and saving! 😁 🙏 💚 ✨ 🤙

Thank you for your kind words and wishes!
I will take a look at your goals post right now!

Absolutely, you're so very welcome! Thank you! I really appreciate that! 😁 🙏 💚 ✨ 🤙

You might have got some help from HBD and its interest payout if you had accumulate some. I hope youl will reack 79000 HP by the end of the year and me reach over 2500 HP ;)

I hope we will get there! 😃

I do have some HBD saved for "bad days" and they are ready to be spent on HIVE, but I would like to do it if/when HIVE goes lower... Maybe in the next cycle...

To be honest, if the HIVE price goes up a lot, I would be more than happy to NOT reach my goals for this year... 😃

Starting the new year off with a bang!!! Nice one, I like it!

Thinking about the next year already... But if we go into the hardcore bull mode, it would be hard to accumulate significant amounts... maybe that conservative 100 K for the next year would be the best decision... But, there is still a lot of time for thinking about that... :)

Yes, that could be a target depending on what happens leading up to April I guess. Soon we need to think about our new goals, I'm not sure yet either.

I don't plan to power down my HivePower at all, but if I lower my goal in the bull, I will have some margin to take some chips off the table...

That could be a good strategy. It gives you a few options and we see the benefits of our hive power during the bull when our votes are worth 2-3 times more!

we see the benefits of our hive power during the bull when our votes are worth 2-3 times more!

Imagine how those authors that we are supporting will be happy... :) I hope we will see those times again... :)

Predictions are allowed in the world of cryptocurrency, let watch the trends to see Hive movement before December ending.

Predictions are allowed, but I'm not fond of doing them... 😃
It will be what has to be and we should be prepared for any scenario... :)

In 2022 I had 100k HIVE. My mistake was that I did not convert 50k HIVE to 60k HBD.

In 2022 I had 100k HIVE. My mistake was that I did not convert 50k HIVE to 60k HBD.

Maybe you will have a second chance next year? It that "HAD" doesn't mean that you don't have them anymore... :)

I think that if I sell HIVE for $1, and the price then rises to $5, then my mistake will be much more serious :)

Hehehehe... That's the real struggle when FOMO kicks in at the peak of the bull market... So, you want to say that you will do the same if the history repeats? 🙂

If so, then your decision wasn't bad or mistake, as you wouldn't sell it in any case :)

I don’t know how I’ll do it anymore :) I somehow need to increase the capital in HIVE by 10 times. I really want to be in the top 30.

I feel bad for not playing any Hive game yet but it is never too late
Kudos and I wish you all the best

Unfortunately, most of the games in crypto failed, so you don't have to feel bad... Maybe you did it well... ;)
Thanks and wish you a great week!

You got flexible goals, 79k is attainable before the year runs out, wishing you best of luck.

Thank you very much! I hope I will get there... If not, there is another year... :)

You have a very impressive collection of assets already and it only keeps on growing.

Maybe we get a christmas miracle and you reach 80k HP This year :D

Hahahaha... That's optimistic, but who knows... Everything is possible on Christmas! 😃

Thanks!

As much as I want to see Hive Price hit a new ATH, I still want it to be at this rate, because it will be easier for me to reach my goal as well, but wherever the market wants it to go higher or lower, I will still be happy. : ).

all the best on your goal, 79K will be so awesome.

Hehehehe... Mixed feelings about the price... I have them too... 😂 Like I said, I wouldn't mind NOT reaching my goal if the price goes over $1... 😂

I'm in no hurry to see Hive skyrocket; the more it stays low, the easier it is to accumulate. ;) Good luck for those 80K!

It looks like most of the Hivians think in the same way... Or those that I'm reading here in the comments... :) Everyone would like to accumulate more, while it's easier to get them cheap... 😃

Yeah, and still we always regret not apeing when we had the chance! :))

Congrats on hitting this milestone still 40 days remaining so you can hit the 79k mark

Thanks! I have to change gears and push a bit more to get there... Speed finish! :)

Best of luck on the road to achieving your goals!

Thank you very much!!! Will do my best to get there!

Congratulations on your stash. Hopefully you get to the 79k goal. You're well positioned for the coming bull market too 🔥

Thanks! Surviving 2 bear markets helps in changing your perspective and preparing yourself for the next cycle(s)... Repeating the same mistakes could cost a lot, not just in money, but in time too...

I think it's nice to see you extend your goal and I think you will reach 80k in January. You are doing those large 1k HPUD powerups so I think it's definitely possible.

Great progress on your goals.

Thank you for your kind words and encouragement! We will see what happens!

You're doing good man, maybe you just need to push a little bit harder or like I said you can buy some Hive. But like you said, the higher the price, the harder it is to do that. Good luck man!

I'm happy to see that more and more people understand that HIVE accumulation is easier when the price is low... That wasn't the case in the previous cycle where everyone was freaking out doing nothing...

Thanks!

Wishing you much success in all your goals my friend and well done stretching your goal taking on more of a challenge i have no doubt you will be successful.
@ph1102 😉
"Shoot for the moon even if you miss, you’ll land among the stars."
Les Brown
!ALIVE
!BBH
I will be including this content on the @heartbeatonhive curation collection
@benthomaswwd (5).png

Project Moderator - @benthomaswwd
Made in Canva

Thanks!!

"Shoot for the moon even if you miss, you’ll land among the stars."

I like that! A lot! What a great phrase!

You are welcome i love the quote it is one of my favs 😉
@ph1102
!ALIVE
!PGM
!BBH
Project Moderator - @benthomaswwd
We reward people everyday for their activity on Hive in the
We Are Alive Tribe Community have the best day.
@benthomaswwd.png
Made in Canva

@ph1102! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @heartbeatonhive. (28/50)

@ph1102! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ heartbeatonhive. (27/30)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 1 SBT - 0.1 THG - 0.000001 SQM - 0.1 BUDS - 0.01 WOO - 0.005 SCRAP tokens

remaining commands 2

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


@ph1102! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ heartbeatonhive. (29/30)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

@ph1102! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @heartbeatonhive. (29/50)

Wow
79k that's huge for me 🥰🥰
Keep being awesome and !ALIVE

@ph1102! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ jmis101. (3/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

Thank you for your kind words!
Have a great week!

You are welcome.
You too.

All the best for your new goal!
!LUV

Thank you! New/old goal, but a bit higher... :)

That's right, we also see that you are working very hard and we hope that by the end of the year your HP will be this much and I am also trying to set the target in the same way. And work hard day and night but now because of no job here I have to withdraw money, if I get a good job then I will set my target in the same way.

I don't have a job either and all my focus is on crypto... Don't wait for others to have goals and plans... ;)

Yeah. I myself am now thinking of giving full time to crypto.

Hello ph1102!

It's nice to let you know that your article will take 11th place.
Your post is among 15 Best articles voted 7 days ago by the @hive-lu | King Lucoin Curator by deepresearch

You receive 🎖 1.7 unique LUBEST tokens as a reward. You can support Lu world and your curator, then he and you will receive 10x more of the winning token. There is a buyout offer waiting for him on the stock exchange. All you need to do is reblog Daily Report 122 with your winnings.

2.png


Invest in the Lu token (Lucoin) and get paid. With 50 Lu in your wallet, you also become the curator of the @hive-lu which follows your upvote.
Buy Lu on the Hive-Engine exchange | World of Lu created by szejq

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP or to resume write a word START

This is a clear goal, the update showed focus despite health challenge. Good luck for the remaining weeks of the year

THank you!
Have a great week!

Congratulations on achieving the 79k mark. We are elated, when we are achieving our hive goals. Best wishes.

you are doing amazingly amazing brother <3 i wish you best of luck with your goals.

That is a lovable goal.

Congratulations @ph1102! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 91000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 92000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!


Hey @ph1102, here is a little bit of BEER from @eii for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

May all of your goals come true.

Thank you!

You can really achieve those goals in soon time. Yea tou can really