How do you use your DEC?

in #dpoll5 years ago (edited)

How do you use your DEC?


1562586926916.jpg


I wanted to ask your opinion, plus I have never used dpoll before, so here we are.
The first 25k DEC I spent on orbs, and as much as I want to buy more, these puppies have a pretty decent value(which seems to be rising).... but then again, I could get buy potions...
struggle is real.png

So... What do you do with your DEC?

philippe.banner NEW.png


  • Buy orbs?

  • Buy Legendary potions?

  • Buy Alchemy potions?

  • Buy Quest potions?

  • Buy Mystery potions?

  • Trade them for other tokens?

  • Save them for a rainy day?

  • Other?

  • What are DEC?

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Want to win a gold card? just pick a number...

Click Here

Sort:  

Voted for

  • Buy orbs?

I'm using them to promote my sm related posts :)

Voted for

  • Buy Mystery potions?

Voted for

  • Trade them for other tokens?

Voted for

  • Save them for a rainy day?

HODL!

Everyone Else is doing the other options, I think they will go up in value :)

Voted for

  • Save them for a rainy day?

Voted for

  • Buy orbs?

Voted for

  • Buy orbs?

Voted for

  • Other?

I have not spent any Dark Energy Crystals (DEC) so far, and I am currently not planning to spend any of it either.
I am currently holding them, but maybe I will sell them in the future.

Voted for

  • What are DEC?

Voted for

  • Buy orbs?

I'm buying orbs now just so I can complete my collection of the new cards, once I've done that I'll try stacking them for more mystery potions or even sell some for upvotes :P

Voted for

  • Buy orbs?

Voted for

  • Save them for a rainy day?

Voted for

  • Trade them for other tokens?

Thanks for contributing to the dPoll content.

You have been upvoted from our community curation account (@dpoll.curation) in courtesy of This Guy... @bluerobo.

Come, join our community at dPoll discord server.


If you want to support dPoll curation, you can also delegate some steem power. Quick steem connect links to delegate:
50SP | 100SP | 250SP | 500SP

Voted for

  • Save them for a rainy day?

Voted for

  • Buy orbs?

Voted for

  • Other?

Holding and trading a few for upvotes.

Voted for

  • Save them for a rainy day?

Voted for

  • Trade them for other tokens?