You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Apakah Yang Harus diciptakan Untuk Mencari Perhatian Dari Paus (Bilingual) What Must Be Created To Get Attention From Whales

in LeoFinance4 years ago (edited)

You can feel free to make me an offer.

I will remind you of 2 things, I stood up for you while you were down as well as constantly upvote your content Mr. Farmer.

2 legal threats, are threats. I am not here to make enemies, and I was not aware of your community which doesnt seem to have anyone else interested.

I made the account litterally as a vote bot to support decentralized cannabis content.

I dont owe you an apology, but since I respect you in this community I would just ask you show me 10 users who wish to use your new community, I will give you the master key in that case.

To be clear,

I will give you master key, and let go of the ownership as soon as 10 users comment here stating their interest in your platform, as a measure of good cannabis karma litterally to be kind I would do this.

On the other hand, I would want more the simple cost of an account creation to secure yourself the Master Key to Hive cannabis. My time is worth about $50 an hour, there was 3 posts there that too about 3 hours of my time total.

So $150 Canadian Dollars or 10 Users commenting to pledge support for your project and I will turn over the key. I am not open ti negotiating the terms and I will take ANY cryptocurrency as payment but reserve the choice to decline shitcoins although I will attempt to take any form of payment since this situation was unexpected.

Please dont take this out of perspective, I made the account with a free will and I did look around to see if the term Hive Cannabis including the word Club was being used. I should have made it @hivecannabisclub now knowing this.

Sort:  

I definitely support ganja and his community. I am also friends with an upcoming commercial pot farmer who plans on joining and being actively involved once he has purchased his farm.

Ganja has personally asked me to promote the community on my live show, which I have indeed done and could provide the audio if needed.

Ganja has done a lot of work to generate interest in his community. I like to see everyone succeed, but I do think it is very nice of you to offer giving him the name back so he can keep it in line with his community, assuming you can't come up with a way to work together.

He has the community, this is over the username @hivexannabis, and from rule #5 it seems he is okay with any account affiliated with the name not profiting from the ownership of the account, so irs confusing what the conflict of interest is until I do something aside promote cannabis content. Or "high quality content" as I originally stated.

As for the community, the hashtag was dead for an entire week, which is an entire curation cycle, which is considered not active by the usual standards on Hive and previously steem.

4 posts per week is the minimum last I checked. I still fail to see any conflict of interest until I have done harm to the community.

I would support this user either way!

exactly what I am doing, the only one making a fuss about anything and acting selfish is @ganjafarmer so I have provided him with an offer to resolve this, he seems to have declined.

Basically right now the consensus I see is that $150 Canadian Dollars or the cryptocurrency equivalent in any coin is too high of an ask.

Perhaps within the next 24 hours, ref. the 24 hour rule, a counter offer will be made, as for now its a bunch of interesting mediation and arbitration going on infused with #cannabis.

I usually don’t get into things like this, but I do know that @ganjafarmer did start the Hive Cannabis community. So throwing my vote for him

I wholly support ganjafarmer. Legendary dude who is helping our skate community . Emphasis on community!!!!!

I enjoy his participation here too, but with the assumptions made towards me and the lack of consideration for me as a member of the community, who is now on a downvote trail according to @ganjafarmer, I dont really see much if a dynamic for inclusion in this situation.

I made reasonable offers, didnt even get a counter offer, just got assumptions and attitude to work with on the other side of the fence.

C'mon man, what do you mean that the hashtag was dead for a week? There is no tag ownership on Hive but we must respect others. There are a ton of names to choose from.
I support @ganjafarmer in this case

What exactly did I not respect?

I made an account called hivecannabis, that belongs to no one.

I had claims of plagiarism made against me, which is false.

I also was put on a down vote trail by @ganjafarmer, so explain to me how this is respectful to see when I log in for the day and have done ABSOLUTELY NO HARM TO ANYONE.

I personally wasn't gonna create an account with a name that's already been taken by a community out of respect to the other community owner.

I hate with beefs on chain. Hope you can sort things out peacefully.

I am a very monetary being. $$$ speak louder than words and the Hive Cannabis community isnt even worth $150 CAD is all we can get from this.

I am looking at joining leofinance, interesting community.

LeoFinance is awesome and leo token is pumping hard.

I can vouch for @ganjafarmer is the person behind the Hivecannabis community. I suggest you don't charge him anything for the account as that looks really bad my friend.

he has the account and the community, what does my ownership of the username @hivecannabis have to do with that?

Rule #5 is that it is not for profit, so what exactly is the conflict of interest?

Because that is his community. You know what you did.

I used an account creation token to create @hivecannabis, that's what I did.

I could claim any name I want with an account creation token. You're very confused about how Hive works I think is part of the problem with alot of the dynamic of this debate.

I could claim any name I want with an account creation token. You're very confused about how Hive works I think it is part of the problem with a lot of the dynamic of this debate.

I'm not confused about how accounts are created. You are confused about how not to be a dick in this community?

Extorting someone for money isn't how any of this works you do realize that right? I'm now involved because you are playing games with me and I don't play games.

Last time I checked IP wasnt free. Get as mad as you want, you're a communist if you think I am going outside my bounds to ask for what I think is fair compensation, like I said to comments to others, when the childish reactions stop I will have my IP respected and get paid for it.

You must be mentally challenged. Or addicted to some hard drug.

Your time is NOT worth anywhere near $50. Especially for blogging. Let's be honest it's not worth $5.

There's nothing legally wrong with making a hivecannabis group: Personally I would never just copy another community even if it was a small group. however, THIS post seems borderline illegal. it's certainly morally disgusting.

Well a counter offer would be the logical response in whatever mentally retarded reality I must live in.

I made a username, @hivexannabis (wrong name on purpose, I could have chosen anything) it was a username not a community I used an account claim.

If he doesnt have $150 CAD I dont see what this community is worth and wont be wasting my time mediating with illogical people.

Rule #5 on the Hive Cannabis (community) is non profit, to upvote the community, so explain the conflict of interest you see?

Its a name, like if I named myself @nikecannabis on twitter no one would care...

$50 an hour is what they give something like secret nuclear scientists.No blogger earns that much.

I didn't say blogger, I said my time. It's also a rather low offer considering what most of these communities will be worth.

I plan to use the community very soon...I'm forming something I'd like to promote. Not ready yet, but keeping an eye on things from a distance. Ganja is a great guy. He's very active in the discord community as well. I support him.

Good to hear. I have supported him for a long while too, before hand even on steem.

It's very lame to see blind accusations of plagiarism throw at me and being added to a downvote trail, so this is going to complicate things.

Where is your introduce yourself post? I cant use steem anymore due to being banned at the API level, is it on Steem?

That shit is whack yo. Bad form. You know it, I know it, and obviously other Hivers know it. That is a dick move Santa Claus.

What exactly is a dick move?

IDK I always wanted to use that phrase.

Also am curious about the bad form, I was accused of ??? all false claims, never given a chance to defend myself, obtained the @hivecannabis account with a account claim token, so explain to me what exactly is bad about the form considering rule # 5 on the Hive Cannabis community.

What this is, is an intellectual property debate, so would you care to enlighten us to a better "form" or are you going to just play peanut gallery, because that would undermine what I understand as satanism, if you are claiming to be a satanist.

Bruh, you aren't going to be able to do with anything with that account anyways if you start to use it people are going to trash it. You might as well just give it to the rightful owner who was starting that community. Next time I check in you better have done that.

No one is going to trash anything, I am the rightful owner, that's what this debate is about.

The veiled threat is not helping this situation either.

You missed the point. You won't be able to use it?

The veiled threat is not helping this situation either.

Well, I can tell you this you won't be able to use the account.

I'd like to see anyone stop me without destroying their own community and breaking the rules of Hive Cannabis.

You can feel free to make me an offer.

I will remind you of 2 things, I stood up for you while you were down as well as constantly upvote your content Mr. Farmer.

So...wait....was this premeditated? Like, you knew the guy, obivo. Was this a "domain squat" type thing? Now you are asking for him to make you an offer? Was that the plan all along?

It was not premeditated at all, you didn't even read any of the post on the account in question. It was created due to a comment made by another user and a logo the other user made.

You can go read the comment thread we're both me and the other user I have chosen to leave out of this drama because he doesn't want to proliferate the drama unlike me who actually owns the account.

It's on a post from over a week after the last time the Hive Cannabis community was posting and there was ZERO response for over 21 days to the account.

I counted 11 users.

They are not official without an introduce yourself post that includes a selfie, I guess you didnt read the rules to joining steem?

Best of luck making wild assumptions about people and ruining your chance to resolve this in a way that could monetize your community.

The funds from the purchase would be powered up and voting for cannabis content for the most part either way, it would be voting on Hive.