Should I bring back my offensive "Was the Shooting Just" Series?

in dPoll3 years ago

Should I bring back my offensive "Was the Shooting Just" Series?


I used to make weekly dpolls about Police Violence and brutality to help spread awareness about Police intimidation, coercion, and violence against innocent people.

At times I would even throw in a justified shooting where a very dangerous man would be taken out by a swat team or something of the sorts.

Do you enjoy this kind of content?

I mainly stopped due to the extreme nature of the content, but all the videos usually had gore blurred out, let me know, comments appreciated.


  • Yes, bring it back!

  • No, I don't enjoy provocative content about justice!

  • Fuck You PhusionPhil, you are trash! get off hive! (haters only)

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Voted for

  • Yes, bring it back!

Voted for

  • Yes, bring it back!

Voted for

  • Yes, bring it back!

No opinion..

bring it back but remove my opinions?

I can see what you're saying if so and i will keep it more short form and less opinionated.

I only ment to say that I have no opinion...

cuddle_serenade.png

No kitties allowed at crime scenes!!!!

Voted for

  • Yes, bring it back!

Voted for

  • Yes, bring it back!

Voted for

  • Yes, bring it back!

Voted for

  • Yes, bring it back!

Voted for

  • Yes, bring it back!