Selfies Along Pines And Wild Grasses!

in CCH6 months ago



clor2el59006x0csz27t06eqk_IMG_1811_jpg.png
clor2g5xp00lo97sz91pd62xy_IMG_1810_jpg.png
clor2hx4500o6a2szfdnm3kie_IMG_1812_jpg.png
clor2k0pg0047xuszgsi738x1_IMG_1813_jpg.png
clor2m31r00qhaeszdza9gkq0_IMG_1814_jpg.png

Pine forest and wild grasses? What a perfect combination of the blended beauty of the surroundings along with the blue sky and the white puffy clouds. Ah! It was a great day and I had a whole lot of fun.

I have mentioned in my previous post how I love pines so much even when I was younger because of their serene view, especially when it is found by the mountains. Here in my country, Baguio, Philippines is known for having plenty of Pines. And as well as here in Bukidnon, making the place more picturesque not to mention that Dahilayan is one of the places that I have been with many pines surrounding the views.

This place is in Lunocan, Manolo Fortich, Bukidnon, facing Mount Pulog. I climbed here way back when I was in college but I did not know of its neighboring places until I visited here. How lovely the atmosphere is. I had a great walk too through its soft ground as it was covered by extraordinary grasses that blossomed yellow flowers.

I am not sure what these wild grasses were but one thing is for sure, a closer look at them was like a kaleidoscope of beautiful butterflies. Honestly, it was like a magical place and I felt like I was in a fairy tale atmosphere. And yes, the vibrant greenery of the surroundings was a perfect backdrop to capture selfies. I so enjoyed the moment and I stayed there for a while.

It may be so simple yet I found it enchanting and it was calling me to take several selfies as I sat on the wooden chair made of a piece of tree cut into a cylindrical style. Perhaps my selfies became more than just photos as I was able to be captured by moments of joy and serenity.


Disclaimer: All texts and pictures are my own unless otherwise stated.


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

https://inleo.io/threads/pinkchic/re-leothreads-hmdzkq1c
The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people ( pinkchic ) sharing the post on LeoThreads,LikeTu,dBuzz.

Post manually reviewed. 😊

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @pinkchic.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Congratulations @pinkchic! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 22000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 23000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Hello pinkchic!

It's nice to let you know that your article will take 12th place.
Your post is among 15 Best articles voted 7 days ago by the @hive-lu | King Lucoin Curator by fantagira

You receive 🎖 0.9 unique LUBEST tokens as a reward. You can support Lu world and your curator, then he and you will receive 10x more of the winning token. There is a buyout offer waiting for him on the stock exchange. All you need to do is reblog Daily Report 112 with your winnings.

2.png


Invest in the Lu token (Lucoin) and get paid. With 50 Lu in your wallet, you also become the curator of the @hive-lu which follows your upvote.
Buy Lu on the Hive-Engine exchange | World of Lu created by szejq

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP or to resume write a word START