[ENG-SPA] The shadows in me, positive thoughts that change the vision of life (OCD Contest )

in OCD3 years ago (edited)

Me encanto el concurso de OCD Highlighting Shadow Hunters, a penas lo vi me pareció muy interesante la propuesta, así que inmediatamente después de leer las reglas me puse a imaginar cómo crear sombras interesantes, así que tome de modelo a mi familia a la cual amo y adoro con toda el alma, mis hijas son mi más grandes modelos e inspiración, en ellas pienso cuando hago mis ilustraciones, y mi esposo es mi complemento mi ayuda idónea cada día que vamos transitando.

I loved the OCD Highlighting Shadow Hunters contest, I barely saw it I found the proposal very interesting, so immediately after reading the rules I started to imagine how to create interesting shadows, so I took my family that I love as a model. and I adore with all my soul, my daughters are my greatest role models and inspiration, I think of them when I make my illustrations, and my husband is my complement, my ideal help every day that we go through.

La primera foto que mostrare la quise titular “Rayo de luz”, debido a que en algún momento de nuestra vida quizás no nos pueda ir tan bien como esperamos, pero si transitamos a través de ese momento con el mejor rostro posible, podemos encontrar la luz al final del túnel, solo hay que tener un poco de fe y esperanza que pronto pasara ese trago amargo que nos ofrece la vida.

The first photo that I will show I wanted to title it "Ray of light", because at some point in our life we may not be able to go as well as we hope, but if we go through that moment with the best possible face, we can find the light at the end of the tunnel, you just have to have a little faith and hope that soon that bitter drink that life offers us will pass.



La Segunda foto que muestro decidí llamarla “Solo un poco de amor”, este mundo en los últimos años esta plagada de odio y crueldad, cada día en las noticias muestras crímenes más horribles que otros, padres contra hijos e hijos contra padres, violencia desmedida, sangre y pestilencia machan las calles de nuestro mundo, si tan solo diéramos amor como un niño que no ve raza, credo o color el mundo será muy distinto, pero ese cambio todavía es posible, pero tenemos que dar amor nosotros primero para recibir amor de los demás. >The second photo that I show I decided to call it "Just a little love", this world in recent years is full of hatred and cruelty, every day in the news shows crimes more horrible than others, parents against children and children against parents, excessive violence , blood and pestilence crush the streets of our world, if only we gave love like a child who does not see race, creed or color, the world will be very different, but that change is still possible, but we have to give love first to receive love of others.



La foto que verán a continuación la llame “Estoy a tu lado”, alrededor del mundo hay muchas personas que están atravesando situaciones difíciles, que tienen una batalla interna demasiado grande que no los deja avanzar, luchan contra la depresión o ansiedad, quizás esa persona de la que estoy hablando está cerca de ti y tu podrías ayudarlo a salir de ese pozo oscuro, dale la mano al caído y a quien puedas dale abrigo, así dice una canción que escuche.

The photo that you will see next I call it "I am by your side", around the world there are many people who are going through difficult situations, who have an internal battle that is too big and that does not let them advance, they fight against depression or anxiety, perhaps that person The one I'm talking about is close to you and you could help him get out of that dark well, give your hand to the fallen and whoever you can give him shelter, that's what a song I hear says.



La foto que muestro a continuación la llame “Con manos abiertas”, pareciera que cada día los padres tienen menos tiempo que ofrecerle a sus hijos, envueltos en ocupaciones y preocupaciones se les olvida los más importante que es ver crecer a sus hijos y regalarle lo más preciado que podrían dar, que es su tiempo, por eso cada día hay que cambiar los hábitos y con manos abierta darle su atención y cariño, así sea lo más pequeño que ellos quisieran mostrar, con solo voltear a ver qué es lo que están diciendo para ellos sería algo sumamente importante que reforzaría su autoestima.

The photo that I show below I call it "With open hands", it seems that every day parents have less time to offer their children, involved in occupations and worries they forget the most important thing that is to see their children grow and give them what more precious than they could give, which is their time, that is why every day you have to change your habits and with open hands give your attention and affection, even if it is the smallest thing they want to show, just by turning to see what it is that they are saying for them it would be something extremely important that would reinforce their self-esteem.



Por ultimo mostrare “Yo creo que puedo volar” como la canción de R. Kelly, todo lo que uno se propone puede lograrlo solo hay que tener perseverancia y luchar contra las adversidades, se puede tocar el cielo si se tiene autoconfianza de que se puede, el mantra de cada día debe ser yo puedo y ese pensamiento positivo te hará alcanzar la victoria.

Finally I will show "I believe that I can fly" as the song by R. Kelly, everything that one proposes can be achieved, you just have to have perseverance and fight against adversity, you can touch the sky if you have self-confidence that you can, the mantra of each day should be I can and that positive thought will make you achieve victory.



Sort:  

Beautiful shadow photos! Thanks for entering the OCD Shadow Contest

Thank you very much, I am a bit shy about entering photography contests because I do not have a good camera, but as I read in your rules that it does not matter if it was with the phone I wanted to try. Thank you for these contests that stimulate creativity.

Please enter the Shadow Contest! It is not a photography contest, and phone photos are perfectly acceptable! You only need to be creative!

Congratulations @pinkgirl4! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 400 comments.
Your next target is to reach 500 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Gracias por participar en CURACIONES EN VIVO

cv.png
tu post ha sido valorado por el Proyecto Fuerza-Hispana

Gracias por participar en CURACIONES EN VIVO

cv.png
tu post ha sido valorado por el Proyecto Fuerza-Hispana

Bravo! These are wonderful shots! 😊

oh thank you very much, im glad you liked it :)