⭐️300 SPT Drops ⭐️ - Drops SPT splinterlands (24x)

Bem vindo ao drop do token SPT splinterlands que é o token que vc ganha ao fazer postagens splinterlands e receber votos da curadoriaWelcome to the SPT splinterlands token drop, which is the token you win when you make splinterlands cards and receive votes from the curatorBienvenido al drop de fichas de SPT Splinterlands, que es la ficha que ganas cuando haces cartas de Splinterlands y recibes votos del curador

20231019_203814.gif


kk 23355.jpg

rules 999.jpg

BgxWBRxjvNho1d5owNvLc9kLkZETgqoQLu9zcBbNBbDDEp9W4DbuZJufyGuCVaKUNtscKhvnQ7vRs48fYM7XAyx6MHUFB2nxrcpgnNiw3KQD3URF4aM2rR8oq3uR73RKw5nns8KqEMFTsqXKRS9DjitQPwrmeggEg4yoTCsJyZV9P8z.png

@rimurutempest, @thehockeyfan-at, @circlebubble

dfdsfs3423.jpg


@ladymisa, @henruc, @thehockeyfan-at, @astym, @sylmarill, @blitzzzz, @ebastion, @jfang003, @pero82, @lorddiablo, @dragon-ti, @lordshah, @iceledy, @astramar, @circlebubble, @vaynard86, @rimurutempest, @alfrin, @olaf.gui, @scfather, @tryagain.ordie, @daethical, @arc-echo

093427f.jpg

20230202_232231.gif20230801_093003.gif20230213_095427.gif20230223_174503.gifBgxWBRxjvNho1d5owNvLc9kLkZETgqoQLu9zcBbNBbDDEp9W4DbuZJufyGuCVaKUNtscKhvnQ7vRs48u2wULa9Mnaf9fJ2qS8UTAoHBNXiwRVb626dkVtxDuLouay65qZsPwSUNcJ7Yqm7sS5DKMJhNHayZh8CGSwxUaK6x5ZXpCV1F (1).gif)BgxWBRxjvNho1d5owNvLc9kLkZETgqoQLu9zcBbNBbDDEp9W4DbuZJufyGuCVaKUNtscKhvnQ7vRs48gFKL8eDstigcH6XfitedipvrZUccrzNNFdqYMHYcbVXqCTurzX9pgWzqEvR68pc8SDRHF5Yn8p4PgEDr1TLxNrGntZituxYu (1).gif

Sort:  

!LOLZ

What were restaurants called during the Jurassic?
Diner-saurs.

Credit: reddit
@pirulito.zoado, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of tryagain.ordie

(1/1)
NEW: Join LOLZ's Daily Earn and Burn Contest and win $LOLZ

This post has been supported by @Terraboost with a 90% upvote! Delagate HP to Terraboost to Earn Daily HIVE rewards for supporting the @Terracore community!

Play Terracore | Delegate HP | Join Discord

!PIZZA

!PIZZA !BBH

@thehockeyfan-at! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @pirulito.zoado. (11/50)

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
jfang003 tipped pirulito.zoado
thehockeyfan-at tipped pirulito.zoado
@pirulito.zoado(7/15) tipped @arc-echo
arc-echo tipped pirulito.zoado
pirulito.zoado tipped thehockeyfan-at
pirulito.zoado tipped sylmarill
pirulito.zoado tipped astramar

count me in

thanks

@henruc

in again : )
!ALIVE
!LOLZ
!BBH

@pirulito.zoado! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @sylmarill. (4/50)

@pirulito.zoado! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ sylmarill. (4/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

Why didn’t the teddy bear want dessert?
He was stuffed.

Credit: reddit
@pirulito.zoado, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of sylmarill

(5/10)
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.

!PIZZA !BBH !LOLZ

@sylmarill! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @pirulito.zoado. (12/50)

I'm glad I know sign language
It's pretty handy.

Credit: reddit
@sylmarill, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of pirulito.zoado

(3/10)
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.

Please count me in

Count me in.
IGN: @vaynard86
!Gif thank you

Thanks for the chance!

@daethical

Please, count me in !LOLZ

What's the difference between a cat and a frog?
A cat has nine lives, but a frogs croaks every night.

Credit: reddit
@pirulito.zoado, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of astramar

(3/6)
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.

!PIZZA !BBH !LOLZ

@astramar! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @pirulito.zoado. (15/50)

I don't know why I can't fit this upside boat on my head
It is clearly capsized.

Credit: reddit
@astramar, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of pirulito.zoado

(5/10)
NEW: Join LOLZ's Daily Earn and Burn Contest and win $LOLZ

Count me in

!PIZZA !BBH

@dragon-ti! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @pirulito.zoado. (17/50)

!PGM


Hey @dragon-ti, here is a little bit of BEER from @pirulito.zoado for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Count me in

IGN @olaf.gui

Reblogged

cool

!LOLZ !BBH !LUV

tryagain.ordie, pirulito.zoado sent you LUV. 🙂 (1/5) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

@tryagain.ordie! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @pirulito.zoado. (20/50)

What’s blue and and smells like red paint?
Blue paint

Credit: reddit
@tryagain.ordie, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of pirulito.zoado

(7/10)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

!PIZZA !BBH !KING !WINE

@tryagain.ordie! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @pirulito.zoado. (21/50)

Your hard work has paid off King @tryagain.ordie, pirulito.zoado(1/5) is grateful for the passion and commitment you put into this post. Keep up the amazing work.

We are constantly in awe of your work. @pirulito.zoado is sending you 50.0 EXP to show their appreciation for all that you do.

BTW! EXP! is the token that will unlock the full experience of our games and give you access to all the rewards


!LOLZ !BBH !LUV !LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@pirulito.zoado, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @tryagain.ordie and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (1/1 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

@tryagain.ordie! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @pirulito.zoado. (22/50)

tryagain.ordie, pirulito.zoado sent you LUV. 🙂 (2/5) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

Why did the art thief's vehicle run out of fuel?
He had no Monet to buy Degas to make the Van Gogh

Credit: reddit
@tryagain.ordie, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of pirulito.zoado

(8/10)
NEW: Join LOLZ's Daily Earn and Burn Contest and win $LOLZ

!LOLZ !BBH !LUV

tryagain.ordie, pirulito.zoado sent you LUV. 🙂 (3/5) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

@tryagain.ordie! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @pirulito.zoado. (23/50)

!PIZZA !BBH !KING

@tryagain.ordie! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @pirulito.zoado. (24/50)

Fantastic post King @tryagain.ordie, pirulito.zoado(2/5) is blown away by the dedication you put into writing this post. Your hard work and dedication is truly appreciated.

Your contributions to this community are invaluable. @pirulito.zoado wants to show their appreciation by sending you 50.0 BUDS.

BTW! BUDS is the token of the hashkings ecosystem, you can use it to have discounts in all our games or stake it and earn rewards now!


!LOLZ !BBH !LUV

@tryagain.ordie! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @pirulito.zoado. (25/50)

tryagain.ordie, pirulito.zoado sent you LUV. 🙂 (4/5) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

!LOLZ !BBH !LUV

tryagain.ordie, pirulito.zoado sent you LUV. 🙂 (5/5) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

@tryagain.ordie! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @pirulito.zoado. (26/50)


Hey @tryagain.ordie, here is a little bit of BEER from @pirulito.zoado for you. Enjoy it!

Did you know that <a href='https://dcity.io/cityyou can use BEER at dCity game to buy cards to rule the world.


Hey @tryagain.ordie, here is a little bit of BEER from @pirulito.zoado for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

I join the action

my nickname is @alfrin

Count me in ^^ @subidu

count me in @jfang003 !PIZZA

Hello my friend,

Hope you are having a nice Friday and weather, we had some rain lately, but today is just partial sunny.

@lordshah

!PGM
!LOLZ
!LUV

Why are cats bad storytellers?
Because they only have one tale.

Credit: marshmellowman
@pirulito.zoado, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of lordshah

(2/8)
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.

count me in please
@scfather

Count me in please! @lorddiablo 😊

Count me in again 👍🏻 Thanks! @blitzzzz

Please count me in @arc-echo😄
!BBH
!PIZZA

@pirulito.zoado! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @arc-echo. (1/5)

!BBH !PIZZA

@arc-echo! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @pirulito.zoado. (9/50)

Count me in please!
My username is @ebastion
Good luck everyone! 😁

Please, count me in

I join the action, I want to be part of the winners.

my nickname is @alfrin