Sort:  

yes

!LOLZ !LUV !BBH !KING !PIZZA !LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@pirulito.zoado, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @tryagain.ordie and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (1/1 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

@tryagain.ordie! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @pirulito.zoado. (11/50)

Why does Humpty Dumpty love autumn?
Because he always has a great fall!

Credit: reddit
@tryagain.ordie, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of pirulito.zoado

(5/8)
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.

Great effort King @tryagain.ordie, pirulito.zoado(1/5) is grateful for the work and dedication you put into this post. Your contributions are truly appreciated.

You are a true asset to this community. @pirulito.zoado is sending you 0.05 SOULS as a way to say thank you for all that you do.

BTW! with SOULS you can access our infernal coliseum game, conquer territories and earn rewards


!LUV !LOLZ !BBH

tryagain.ordie, pirulito.zoado sent you LUV. 🙂 (1/5) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

@tryagain.ordie! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @pirulito.zoado. (12/50)

James Bond slept through an earthquake
He was shaken, not stirred.

Credit: reddit
@tryagain.ordie, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of pirulito.zoado

(6/8)
NEW: Join LOLZ's Daily Earn and Burn Contest and win $LOLZ

!LUV !LOLZ !BBH

tryagain.ordie, pirulito.zoado sent you LUV. 🙂 (2/5) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

@tryagain.ordie! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @pirulito.zoado. (13/50)

!LUV !LOLZ !BBH

tryagain.ordie, pirulito.zoado sent you LUV. 🙂 (3/5) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

@tryagain.ordie! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @pirulito.zoado. (14/50)

!LUV !LOLZ !BBH

tryagain.ordie, pirulito.zoado sent you LUV. 🙂 (4/5) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

@tryagain.ordie! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @pirulito.zoado. (15/50)

!LUV !LOLZ !BBH !KING

tryagain.ordie, pirulito.zoado sent you LUV. 🙂 (5/5) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

@tryagain.ordie! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @pirulito.zoado. (16/50)

Your hard work has paid off King @tryagain.ordie, pirulito.zoado(1/5) is grateful for the passion and commitment you put into this post. Keep up the amazing work.

Your content is always top-notch and we are grateful for it. @pirulito.zoado is sending you 0.025 HKGENTHREE as a way to say thank you.

BTW! You will find powerful and charismatic NFTs in the AVATAR PACKS that you can use in all our games.


count me in
!PGM

!PIZZA !LOLZ

How do you make a cheese puff?
Chase it around the block.

Credit: reddit
@kryptof, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of pirulito.zoado

(3/8)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

Hey bro,

It's a nice sunny day here, not much warm but humid? How's your day going?

@lordshah
!LOLZ
!LUV
!PGM

Did you hear about the cowardly pigeon?
He lacked COO-rage.

Credit: reddit
@pirulito.zoado, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of lordshah

(2/8)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

!PIZZA !LOLZ !BBH
here is so hot all day but lately not much

@lordshah! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @pirulito.zoado. (8/50)

I don't think the flounder I caught today was very happy with me.
He kept looking at me kinda sideways.

Credit: reddit
@lordshah, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of pirulito.zoado

(3/8)
NEW: Join LOLZ's Daily Earn and Burn Contest and win $LOLZ

count me in

thanks

@henruc

count me in
thanks
@logen9f
!BBH

@pirulito.zoado! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @logen9f. (10/20)

!BBH

@logen9f! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @pirulito.zoado. (9/50)

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
pirulito.zoado tipped tryagain.ordie
pirulito.zoado tipped kryptof
pirulito.zoado tipped lordshah
pirulito.zoado tipped jfang003
@middle-earthling(2/5) tipped @pirulito.zoado

!BEER


Hey @thehockeyfan-at, here is a little bit of BEER from @pirulito.zoado for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Hey @pirulito.zoado, here is a little bit of BEER from @thehockeyfan-at for you. Enjoy it!

Did you know that <a href='https://dcity.io/cityyou can use BEER at dCity game to buy cards to rule the world.

Count me in.
IGN: @vaynard86
!Gif thank you

Thanks for prize!

I want to participate @yeckingo1
Thank you very much for the giveaway and good luck to all the participants

Count me in ^^ @subidu

count me in @jfang003 !PGM

Thanks

!BBH !PIZZA

@jfang003! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @pirulito.zoado. (9/50)

Please count me in @arc-echo 😄

add me pls @ladymisa :)

Count me in again 👍🏻 Thanks! @blitzzzz

Count me in, please

count me in please
@scfather

please add me, thanks. @diochen

please count me in

Congrats @scfather , @jfang003 , @yeckingo1 , @daethical , @pero82
Please add me again.
@middle-earthling 🍺🍕☕
!MEME
!LOLZ
!PIZZA
!KING
!PGM
!GIF Sunset

Why was it so easy for the scientist to learn how to make glass from lizards?
It was clear from the gecko.

Credit: reddit
@pirulito.zoado, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of middle-earthling

(5/6)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

Great job King @pirulito.zoado, middle-earthling(1/2) is truly impressed by the amount of time and effort you put into creating this post. Keep up the good work!

In fact, this post has been so good that @middle-earthling has sent you 50.0 EXP as a gift! We are your biggest fan!

BTW! EXP! is the token that will unlock the full experience of our games and give you access to all the rewards


I join the action

my nickname is @alfrin