My Actifit Report Card: June 8 2019

in #actifit β€’ 5 years ago

Hello, my lovelies. I am BAAAACK! 😊

What a crazy day it has been. Yesterday was such a busy work day that I passed out shortly after I got home. I slept 10 hrs, which I rarely do. So, apparently, I really needed the sleep. (Sometimes the Universe reminds me even I need self care. πŸ˜‰) The only disappointing thing was I missed submitting my daily Actifit report.

So here I am once again. It was another work day (my work Wednesday) & as usual, the Hotel was super packed & the phones were ringing non stop. For the most part, people were actually decent & polite. The energy in the office was a lot lighter than the day before, which helped the atmosphere.

As an empath, I tend to absorb other people's emotions very deeply. It can be a beautiful experience at times & others, well, not so much. That's why self care is so important as well as learning how to put a shield around myself that keeps the negative vibes out but allows for positive ones in. I am still working on this but when I am able to be in my own alignment, it helps immensely.

Anyway, I digress...πŸ™‚ After work, I went to the Lake House, where a surprise wedding anniversary party was going to take place for my best friend, Rachel & her husband, Steve. They celebrated 50 years! That is such a significant milestone for today's society. The sun was shining & a breeze was caressing the trees. It was perfect.

I helped set up the tables & other things the family needed. I talked with everyone & then they arrived. She was in this beautiful white lace dress and he was in this white suit with a black shirt. They looked magnificent.

It was an afternoon of surprises, love & laughter. Several friends from the past stopped by to wish the two well & reminisce about old times. I had never seen them so happy in the 20 yrs I have known them. It reminded me of how love always wins. They have been through hell & back but are still standing tall, united.

It reminded me that there is someone out there for me, whom really believes in the power of love through good times & the bad. True love, in whatever form, is worth it. After being slightly disillusioned, it helped me believe more again. Funny how a simple celebration can do that.

Here's to another 50 years! πŸ₯‚πŸΎ

After that, it was a nice relaxing evening with my Timmy. Now it's time to wind down & enjoy the high vibration my soul is feeling. Yes, I am feeling gratitude for the great day I had.

I hope your day was just as blessed & if it wasn't, there's always a brighter tomorrow. Always know you matter & you are needed in this world. 😊

My submission for the day is complete. I am going to turn in for the night before I fall over πŸ€£πŸ˜‚

Good night, all. Thank you for taking the time to read this. Namaste πŸ’•.



6262
Daily Activity, Dancing, House Chores, Moving Around Office, Walking

Sort: Β 

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 54 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 6262 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 1.13% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Congrats
Let's Keep on !
#steem on !
#seven77

Thank you. #seven77 for life! πŸ™ŒπŸ’―πŸ’ž

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah you are right. Welcome