Revelations of a Pixie: The Steem Community

in #partiko5 years ago

Tonight was my second week of being on live with the #STEEM Savvy gang & I'm having the time of my life!
..
Feeling inspired again, after a long drought in creativity, I am so grateful to have found a supportive community that allows me to be myself and shine. The best part is I can give back & support so many amazing people in their journeys.
..
The kicker, also, is we all make money doing the simple things we love & it also gives us room to grow out of our comfort zone.
...
My life path is going on a different direction I never anticipated. Can't wait to see where it takes me. ❤⭐🙏 🐴 #steem #steemit #blockchain #lifepath #crypto #DTube #trading #community #blog #video #contentcreator #pixiepost #STEEMsavvy

Posted using Partiko Android