Sort:  

Voted for

  • I do not know enough about the issue to make an opinion.

Voted for

  • I do not know enough about the issue to make an opinion.

I suppose I'm closer to a yes than a no, but only based on the extremely limited knowledge I have of the situation. If I remember correctly, Scotland wanted to leave / separate themselves earlier, right? As in, pre-brexit? Seems like that's what they want.

Plus, more importantly, I'm a cold-blooded Ameritard who has a constant drip-feed of FREEDOM™ coursing through my veins. That makes me always support people leaving their mama governments in an rebellious act of...

F R E E D O M 🦅

Voted for

  • I do not know enough about the issue to make an opinion.

Voted for

  • I do not know enough about the issue to make an opinion.

Voted for

  • I do not know enough about the issue to make an opinion.

Voted for

  • No

They don't have any reason to want that

Voted for

  • I do not know enough about the issue to make an opinion.

Voted for

  • I do not know enough about the issue to make an opinion.

Voted for

  • I do not know enough about the issue to make an opinion.

Congratulations @politicalpolls! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 200 replies. Your next target is to reach 300 replies.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - Let's grow together!
Feedback from the Hive Meetup Vienna