Sort:  

Voted for

  • Yes

Voted for

  • Yes

Voted for

  • I have never been to an aquarium.

Voted for

  • Yes

Voted for

  • Yes

I occasionally see aquariums.
For example the Tropicarium in Campona (Budapest, Hungary).
There is also a small aquarium in one of the rooms in my current workplace.

Voted for

  • I have never been to an aquarium.

Voted for

  • Yes

Voted for

  • I have never been to an aquarium.

Thanks for contributing to the dPoll content.

You have been upvoted from our community curation account (@dpoll.curation) in courtesy of This Guy... @bluerobo.

Come, join our community at dPoll discord server.


If you want to support dPoll curation, you can also delegate some steem power. Quick steem connect links to delegate:
50SP | 100SP | 250SP | 500SP

Voted for

  • No

its not a good life for the animals

Voted for

  • Yes

Voted for

  • Yes

Voted for

  • No

Congratulations @pollingstation!
Your post was mentioned in the Steem Hit Parade for newcomers in the following category:

  • Comments - Ranked 8 with 14 comments

I also upvoted your post to increase its reward
If you like my work to promote newcomers and give them more visibility on the Steem blockchain, consider to vote for my witness!