Do you prefer to use decentralized cryptocurrency exchange rather than centralized exchange?

in #dpoll5 years ago

Do you prefer to use decentralized cryptocurrency exchange rather than centralized exchange?


As many centralized cryptocurrency exchange has been hacked like binance has been hacked recently, do you feel safe using centralised exchange. Would you prefer using decentralised exchange to keep your fund safe?


  • Yes, I would prefer decentralized cryptocurrency exchange.

  • No, I prefer to use centralized exchange

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Voted for

  • Yes, I would prefer decentralized cryptocurrency exchange.

Voted for

  • Yes, I would prefer decentralized cryptocurrency exchange.

Voted for

  • Yes, I would prefer decentralized cryptocurrency exchange.

Voted for

  • Yes, I would prefer decentralized cryptocurrency exchange.

Voted for

  • Yes, I would prefer decentralized cryptocurrency exchange.

Voted for

  • Yes, I would prefer decentralized cryptocurrency exchange.

Voted for

  • No, I prefer to use centralized exchange

Voted for

  • Yes, I would prefer decentralized cryptocurrency exchange.

Voted for

  • Yes, I would prefer decentralized cryptocurrency exchange.

Voted for

  • Yes, I would prefer decentralized cryptocurrency exchange.