Sort:  

This post has been supported by @Splinterboost with a 5% upvote! Delagate HP to Splinterboost to Earn Daily HIVE rewards for supporting the @Splinterlands community!

Delegate HP | Join Discord


Support Splinterlands by Submitting a positive review about Splinterlands on Gam3s & also nominate Splinterlands for the People's Choice Awards on Gam3s. Don't forgot to take screenshot & share those on Splinterlands GAM3 Awards Challenge! Comment section to earn some delicious upvote from Splinterlands.

SPLBDVoter.gif

DELEGATE HIVE POWER TO BDVOTER & EARN HIVE DAILY.

FOLLOW OUR HIVE AUTO CURATION TRAIL & CHECKOUT OUR HIVE BLOG & TWITTER PAGE FOR DAILY CURATION REPORT

I just did, thank you for the reminder!

Thanks for sharing! - @rehan12

Hey Prav! I have a question about Splinterlands, not sure you’ll be able to help?

I had lots of cards and most were rented out, but as I login today (after around 10 months it seems since this is last time I claimed sps) none of them are up for rent anymore and a lot of them are missing 🙈 Is that even possible? How could then disappear?

Last time I had a notifications about rental income through my FRIDAY bot was in July. I thought bot just took a break, hence why was I wasn’t getting rent notifications, but none of them are up for rent anymore. Can they just take themselves out of rental? 🤷🏻‍♀️

Not sure what’s going on

Hi, Monika!

I suspect, they changed their Terms and conditions a couple of times at least and it might be because of that you had to put them again on rent. To be honest, I have not put my cards on rent until now, always renting, but it could just be some policy change where you had to put your cards on rent again.

And about those missing cards, that should not have happened. We might need to dig deeper and look at the transactions and see what's going on. Asking in their discord account should help.

I am not sure either what's going on.

I don’t think I’m in their Discord. Can you send me an invitation, please?

I wanted to chat you up on Discord, but then I realised we weren’t connected there.

I seem to have lost quite a few cards, but this one Im most upset about loosing.

Wave Media

I sent you a friend request on discord.

I just checked your cards from https://peakmonsters.com/@fantagira7/cards and you have some cards, I can see a Battering Ram too, or is that another one?

Oh wow! How come they’re not showing up when I login? Yes, that’s my ram, I only had one ☝️ I’m going to drive 4h to my friends up North right after work today, so I won’t be able to check it today, but I’ll hit you up in Discord tomorrow.

Happy that my ram is there though, thank you for checking 😘
!LADY
!PGM

View or trade LOH tokens.


@fantagira, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @pravesh0 and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (1/4 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 1 SBT - 0.1 THG - 0.000001 SQM - 0.1 BUDS - 0.01 WOO - 0.005 SCRAP tokens

remaining commands 0

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


Hello pravesh0!

It's nice to let you know that your article will take 9th place.
Your post is among 15 Best articles voted 7 days ago by the @hive-lu | King Lucoin Curator by fantagira

You receive 🎖 2.1 unique LUBEST tokens as a reward. You can support Lu world and your curator, then he and you will receive 10x more of the winning token. There is a buyout offer waiting for him on the stock exchange. All you need to do is reblog Daily Report 115 with your winnings.

2.png


Invest in the Lu token (Lucoin) and get paid. With 50 Lu in your wallet, you also become the curator of the @hive-lu which follows your upvote.
Buy Lu on the Hive-Engine exchange | World of Lu created by szejq

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP or to resume write a word START