Stealing Sex from the handsome robber episode 1

in #itsnobigdeal6 years ago

Just after leaving the mall after the hectic holiday shopping, she got accosted by a gun wielding a gun to her home then things start getting erotic.

‘To where? You don’t just rush into my car and ask me in that tone to drive, who are you? Not that I care anyway, JUST GET YOUR FILTHY SELF OUT OF MY CAR RIGHT NOW!!!’
It was not until I saw a cocked gun pointed right at my head, that I turned my ignition and drove off like a mad woman. The holiday began on Friday and considering that Christmas fell on a Monday, it will be a long holiday. Considering all these I went to the grocery store on Saturday to stock up my house before it becomes crowded.
On getting there I realized that my plans to beat the crowd has failed, as I was confronted with so many people whom I presume came to beat the crowd too.

Disappointed, I joined the queue sulking. After standing in the queue for so long I finally got to pay and leave with my goods. Once outside, I dumped everything in the trunk of the car after which I sat down to leave when some scary/cute guy rushes into my car and orders me to drive, I was still ranting at him when he pointed a revolver at me.

After driving for so long, oblivious of my destination I matched my brake and asked

‘Uncle armed robber, please where I’m I taking you too?’

‘Your house’ He replied.

‘Huh?’ I said

‘I said, YOUR HOUSE!!! Or do you want me to remind you the route to your place?’ He asked sternly, I looked at him with fear, shook my head and hit the road again and in less than 45 minutes we were at my house gate blaring the horn. We got into my apartment with me still scared to my bones and headed straight to the fridge to pour himself a drink.

Sort:  

Congratulations @preachers! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board of Honor

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @preachers! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!