Sort:  

Love your lipsticks lol. Looking good the both of you and glad you could meet up again.

Hehehe I rarely wear such kind of color nowadays, I used to be a red lip girl but not anymore...Ya I was so happy to see her after a long time, we used to meet daily once upon a time, but not anymore.

Besides, we don't know what is going to happen in the future so decided to have a nice girly time with each other...

It's tense I can imagine. Sorry that you guys have to live through this and I hope it is just talk and no walk on every side.

Yes, me too though border situation and movement are kinda overwhelming, I think you see the news often...


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

I am happy that you have met someone in the blockchain!
I still have to meet SOMEBODY personally.
I am disappointed, so disappointed...
that I cannot meet up with my group of stackers this March in Las Vegas!
That would be EPIC!!!' I haven't given up!
I am still thinking how I can meet them.
@dfiiney, @summertooth , @fat-elvis, @thedamus... cross your piratefingers for me!
You're lipsticks are almost identical... hahaha!
I love it!

I am happy that you have met someone in the blockchain!

I met 2 people from the blockchain so far, I had the chance to meet some Ukrainian hiver but due to corona we couldn't and now it seems impossible. Honestly, it feels good when you see someone in person, I am sure you will meet a few people soon when the time will be okay and fine. There is a lot to talk about with them, it feels like a never-ending conversation.

Besides she is my friend so we never stop talking... :D

You two could be sisters LOL. I hope she finds that special person too :)

I wish we were sisters but I am glad we are connected though we both are from different cultures... I always say that she should find that special person soon and get married :D

Freaking Corona Virus keeping people apart grrrrr

For sure, we live in the same city but couldn't even meet because of covid....