[EN/BG] If you had to get a tattoo right now, what tattoo would you choose?

water.png

Getting a tattoo is something I've been thinking about for a long time. I like the idea of having something on myself that reminds me of something related to my life or something meaningful in general.

If I were to get a tattoo today, or if I were to choose what should be inked on any part of my body today it would be the symbol of water.

Why did I choose the symbol of water?

1 - I adore the sea, its calmness on one hand and fearsome power on the other.
2 - Water heals, it is energized and has the properties to heal.
3 - Water is good for the body. I'm not one to drink enough water in a day and this would be a good reference when I see her drinking a glass of water.
4 - Water is a power. The sea, rivers, and ocean are such a powerhouse for a reason and they harness them for use as a renewable energy source.
5 - Water purifies. Across cultures and religions, there are many rituals associated with water.

I need to be recharged. To have something that encourages me to be strong and keep going. Water is such an element that works its way through all barriers. It may take time, but it finds a way to overcome any difficulty!

Направата на татуириовка е нещо което съм мислила много време. Харесва ми идеята да имам нещо на себе си, което да ми напомня за нещо свързано с живота ми или нещо значимо като цяло.

Ако трябваше днес да си направя татуировка или ако трябваше днес да избера какво трябва да бъде изрисувано на някоя част на тялото ми това щеше да бъде символа на водата.

Защо съм избрала символа на водата?

1 - Обожавам морето, неговото спокойствие от една страна и страшна сила от друга.
2 - Водата лекува, тя се зарежда с енергия и има своиствата да лекува.
3 - Водата е полезна за организма. Не съм от хората които пият достатъчно вода на ден и това ще е една добра препратка като я видя да изпия чаша вода.
4 - Водата е сила. Морето, реките и океана не случайно са такава мощ и ги впрягат за използване като възобновяем източник на енергия.
5 - Водата пречиства. В различните култури и религии има множество ритуали свързани с водата.

Имам нуждата да бъда заредена. Да има нещо което да ме поддтиква да бъда силна и да продължавам напред. Водата е такава стихия която си проправя път през всякакви прегради. Може да отнеме време ,но тя намира начин да преодолее всяка трудност!

hive_separator.png

The used images in this article have been created via Canva
All the images or some of them in this article are from this website. All Content on Pixabay is free to use for commercial and non-commercial purposes - Check the license

hive_separator.png

Thank you for reading and have a gorgeous day!

Sort:  

So you would love to get a symbol of water as a tattoo, and I appreciate the reasons you described for it.

Thank you for stopping by on my article !LUV

Its my pleasure..dear

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @projectmamabg.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

I also love the sea, so I can understand why you'd choose a symbol of water. Very nice answer. Good luck in the contest.

:D Thank you for stopping by on my article. I think that I've missed the deadline for this round, but I just wanted to share my ideas for a tattoo with the girls !LUV

I love the water, and I ADORE the ocean!!!
I love to swim, and stay in the water the entire day, if I could!
One thing in common, you and me!
Thank you for sharing, @lprjectmamabg.
Good luck with the contest.

Ohh, the difference is that... I can't swim :D hhaha I have a friend around 10 years ago we went to the beach .. we both can't swim but we stayed in the water .. she had a little bit bigger "bottom" she said .. "OK we can't swim.. I am F***ed if we both go in deeper water you will survive. I asked why? She said your "lifesavers" pompons are big and they are in front of you but my pompon is behind me I will definitely die" hahah it became a joke for us both hahah

!LUV

Hahaha!!!
Don't worry!/When you come over to the US and we happen to be in a beach, you can "ride" my back. We can swim underwater too!
What fun!!!

You received 2 LADY(LOH) tokens for entering the Ladies of Hive contest!

We believe that you should be rewarded for the time and effort spent in creating articles. The goal is to encourage token holders to accumulate and hold LOH tokens over a long period of time.