Sort:  

You are welcome :)

How to use it? Just a short command?

Actually, it's quite self-explaining when going to https://snackaholic.github.io/hivefortune/en/.
You copy/paste the link to the post you want to collect data from and select which data. In my case, I select "consider comments" and "remove bots".
On the next tab "Participants" I check if all bots removed. If not, I'll do it. Also, I can remove comments from non-bot but are not participation on my contest or wrong entries. And I can add participants if they placed their entry for example on another post or placed their comment on a comment of another participant.
Then the next tab "Winnerdetermination" I fill in the number of winners I want to draw and - in my case - I uncheck "Allow participants to win multiple times".

Sounds complicated but it really isn't. Just try it with one of your posts that has some comments.

Okej. I know it was a comment-picker in steemit before. I think I just make a short command like !comment or something. But maybe I remember wrong. I will try this one later this week

ENGAGE! 15