Sort:  

w3school is on of the best website to learn web designing

Are you web developer Bhattji?

no no I am not I have learnt some basic things during my college days.

W3 schools is a reference material but cannot be very great for learning. But ya we can start with the basics and go there to improvise it. I have used w3 schools a lot during my early days to learn.

may be I don't have much knowledge of this all but as you are a professional so you kbow better then others. you are right ⁦✌️⁩👍

Yes bro. Nothing wrong. W3schools definitely helps big time. 🙂

yes it is very helpful for bigneers like me

Cool 👍

If you want to get started with web development, I strongly recommend freecodecamp.org. That will teach you almost everything that you should know. Along with teaching it will also make you do it then and there so that it becomes a practice for you.

I would recommend not spending any money on the online courses. The only reason why we would end up learning from paid courses is because we paid for it. There are many great free materials available for learning.