Holy Bread - first Statistics of the new Steem game

in #holybread4 years ago

CtHZcaUETh6w.png

Register now - here

There is this new Steem game.. the start is quite succesfull. Game is not too easy, not too hard, you can play for free. You can trade earned Breadcrumbs tokens on SE. I think the game will be more interesting after first players start equiping teams larger than 1 hero (few days?).

For now, I made a page for stats coming from HolyBread: https://steemweb.pl/statistics/holy-bread

Sneak peak:

Can you benefit somehow from this stats?!

Sort:  

Interesting game :)

I thought this was a Splinterlands post, lol, I came from your site- I will come back next time and look for one to upvote! :-)

hi @rafalski

are you still playing holybread? I wonder what's your impression so far? I'm slowly kind of getting bored already

Cheers
Piotr

Clicking from time to time.

 4 years ago  Reveal Comment