(closed) What is your favorite Food?

in #food4 years ago (edited)

If you can tell mine is lasagna. I probably could eat it everyday!

87788397-a-piece-of-lasagna-on-a-white-plate-large.jpg

Let's have a little fun and learn some things about each other!

Upvote this post
comment and Tell me what your favorite food is? (Maybe even shows us a picture too)

If your the top 3 voters of this post you don't have to comment but please do so i can learn some things about ya?

You also will get some hive generated from this post so i can so you my appreciation for supporting my blog.

Play some of my other games below if you would like!

Extra Curation Rewards - https://hive.blog/@steemit-cason
Coin Flip - https://hive.blog/@upvoteme2
Feeling Lucky - https://hive.blog/@upvotemenow

Sort:  

CEREAL

thats what i had for breakfast lol

lasagna YUM! 😋😋😋

I like dimsum.





Posted using Dapplr

I've never had ill have to go try some it sounds good!

I can't have one favorite,I'm very moody..😎

lol thats to funny @abbak7!

Message_1576630098110.jpg
My mamma used to make this dish called "Pizzaiola". Thin sliced potatoes, thin sliced tomatoes, thin sliced onions, each layered like lasagna, then repeat. Sprinkle olive oil on each layer. Oregano, basil on each layer. 400° for two hours or until potatoes are soft, use toothpick to check. Very tasty.

looks very good @wonderwop ill have to try to cook sometime i probably wouldn't do it justice lol you get any of Beta over there? Im in north carolina now we suppose to get some of the rain from it tomorrow!

img_0.06654964915244987.jpg

I call it "Pecel" Local dishes made from variously vegetables mixed as one as Pecel 😁

that looks delicious!

Burger with lots of cheese and mayo

nothing like a good burger!

pork escalope image.png

The lasagna looks delicious.
I really like: potatoes, carrots and tuna. In cold plate, specially in Summer time

image.png

looks very healthy!

It is
Thank you

Love Lasagna! Also Japanese Ramen!
img_0.23833038877107354.jpg

i could eat some right now!

Italian food おいし!!
img_0.8335424847151184.jpg

Rice all the way!
image.png

i love rice, i could probably live off rice and pinto beans