Are you a Tester for Dapplr Alpha app on hive?

in dPoll4 years ago

Are you a Tester for Dapplr Alpha app on hive?


Dappler Alpha is out for Testing on Hive and I can see that many hivers are talking about it. Though I am not a tester and have no access to app as of now but it looks like a great app on the basis of feedback people sharing on the platform. Team has release their alpha version so I want to know howmany of you are tesing the app and howis the experience so far.

image.png

src

if you need more information about the app then visit https://www.dapplr.in/


  • Yes

  • No

  • I dont know about this app

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Voted for

  • No

I have gotten used to using peakD on mobile but a dedicated mobile app with different feature is a great addition. Looking forward to it when it's out.

Voted for

  • I dont know about this app

Voted for

  • No

Sorry, I can't test out that app because I really need to preserve my anonymity (and privacy). Creating another not-so-anonymous Hive account just to test Hive dapps on mobile devices looks really impractical.

Voted for

  • I dont know about this app

Voted for

  • Yes

You can get it from here...
https://www.dapplr.in/

Voted for

  • I dont know about this app

Voted for

  • No

Voted for

  • Yes

Voted for

  • Yes

So far, i love it,