Battle Share with Death Elemental

in GEMS2 years ago

Hello and Namaste Everyone,

Another weekend and as always I prefer to post my splinterlands battle share post in the weekend. Its because I get more time to play battles on the weekend and then I draft the post to share with this awesome community. So this is my splinterlands battle share post for the week and since I don't have the theme card for this week, so I am playing with another card this week. I have chosen Death Elemental card to share my battle this week.

image.png

This week's battle challenge is for one of the living monsters but my battle share is about the death monster. The card name is Death Elemental and its low mana but a very nice card. I have this card in level and its a nice card. It comes with snipe ability and this is not a special but useful ability to use in the battles.

image.png

Now Let's also try to have a look at the stats for this card which is called Death Elemental. I think that its very important that we need go through it to know more about the Death Elemental and figure out the capabilities of the card. It's a very important part to know about any card on the game.

Death Elemental is a rare card from the dead monster in the untamed print of edition. This card is available from level 1 to 8 and it gets the snipe from level 1 gets added 2 more on different levels.
image.png

I have used the below cards for the battle and sharing a brief about these monsters from death splinter-

  • Bone Golem
  • Dark Hao'n
  • Boogeyman
  • Death Elemental
  • Furious Chicken
Bone Golem

I prefer to use this golem in front because of the voidability at the level. Void is the ability when a magic attack does reduced damage and in the meantime, other cards do better attacks. Its a melee card in death monster from untamed. This monster also gets repair ability at level 4 so upgrading can be a good idea and even the price is not too high.

image.png

Dark Ha'on

Dark Ha'on is one of my favourite cards in death because of its taunt ability. Its a legendary card from the untamed edition and its mana cost is also high which is 10. Because it has taunt ability so its targeted by all the cards for attack if they are able to as per the game rule and theme.

image.png

Boogeyman

Boogeyman is a rare monster card in death splinter and its a magic card with slow ability. Since it has a slow ability it reduces the speed of the opponent player's card and helps to win the battle. Although this card has just 1 speed but its life is 4 which is nice for the battle and it can last longer.

image.png

Death Elemental

This card I am using as theme card for this battle and its a magic card with snipe ability at level 1. Its mana cost is 3 and has 3 speed and 2 health. I don't use this card much because I play with death summoner very less however chose to play with this today. Its also a rare card in the untamed edition.

image.png

Furious Chicken

Furious Chicken is the only card in-game that does not cost any mana and I use this card almost every day to play battles. Its a gem in neutral monster and I can use it with any summoner and that is the best part.

image.png


Battle Details-

This is the direct link to my battle which will take you to my battle-

https://splinterlands.com/?p=battle&id=sl_bfefe8744cc2f1f28621d5e12567dc01&ref=reeta0119

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

Did your strategy work? What will you try differently next time?

Whatever strategy I planned for this battle went pretty well and I won this battle. I will try more ways to play with it in future battles depending upon mana and theme for the same.

Do you use the Death Elemental often? Why or why not?

Death Elemental is a low mana card in death monster but certainly, a nice card to have and even it has scope to get more abilities with an upgraded level so its good to upgrade. I like playing with this card with low mana battles and for high mana battles, there are many good cards. I will surely use this card while I play with death in future battles. Maybe I explore better placement for this card.


This is the official battle challenge post for Splinterlands Weekly Battle Share Challenge. If you like the challenge and want to make a post then you can also participate and share with more people about it.

Become part of this wonderful game and enjoy the awesome gaming along with rewards and use my link below to be part of it-

https://splinterlands.com?ref=reeta0119

Have a great time and Battle is ON! in the game and even on the COVID time
Namaste from India

(Photos and gif are taken from splinterlands and not my property)

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Thanks for sharing! - @alokkumar121