Blogging is Much more Fun..

in BDCommunity3 years ago

Hello and Namaste Everyone,

People often say that reading is so much fun and it helps us to enhance our knowledge and we should make reading a part of our daily routine and habit. This is very true and I totally agree with this thought because learning in life is something that we all should do and we grow as a person when we gain more knowledge about various things.

image.png

src

But in this, I would like to add up something and it is about blogging. We read books but we don't know when we can utilize it in real life because sometimes we get the opportunity and sometimes we don't get it. But I said don't get that means it takes quite a long to implement the learning in real-life solution and that is why I think blogging is another aspect that helps us to gain knowledge and share with people.

I love blogging because its a great thing and blogging on Hive is so much fun. Blogging here on this wonderful platform is not the same as people do outside it and they try to rank it on higher but here ranking is not the concern.

image.png

src

I am into blogging for almost 2 years and I know that every time writing a post requires few hours of time and to get that knowledge I spent a few hours understanding and learn about it. Sometimes the topic I choose requires more research and study for me because not always I am aware of everything so before I publish something then I try to be more of it. This way I am in answering my knowledge which is part of my reading habit and by sharing a blog I help other people to learn and enhance the knowledge. Obviously, with comments, I also get feedback if there is some addition that I am either missing or a motivational and encouraging comment sometimes helps, even more, to work hard.

Like these days I am sharing many posts about crypto currencies and Blockchain and it is because I am reading about it. I was completely blank about this crypto segment two years back but now I know a lot about it and this is why because I spend my time reading and learning about it. So herewith my blogging I do study and read things then I share with the community and that's how this blogging is much better than just reading and giving me the opportunity to share with the community.

image.png

src

The best part about the Hive community is that here everyone is welcome and give the opportunity to share the content as long as its original. First I spent a few hours understanding the topic and then I draft a post which definitely requires few hours of my time but let me tell you that it is so much fun and I like doing it. People also stop by my post and share their thoughts and opinion about the topic which is another learning for me and help me enhance my knowledge even for that which I could not figure out at the first place.

So if you have passion for reading and blogging then here on this platform sky is the limit and of course engagement is also another aspect that you must consider because it will help you gain much more knowledge and build more connections on the platform. This is a decent lies platform so there is no censorship at all but through engagement, we have the opportunity to connect with people across the world and I do not see it happening in a centralized platform.

I have been enjoying this for more than one year time and I will continue to do this in the future as well because this platform is my part of life and every day I spend a few hours learning and creating something that can add value to the platform and community. I am not an expert in this segment however I am in learning mode and with each passing day, I learn something which makes my blogging even better.


Thank you so much

Sort:  

promoted on twitter-

Hi @reeta0119, your post has been upvoted by @bdcommunity courtesy of @rem-steem!


Support us by voting as a Hive Witness and/or by delegating HIVE POWER.

JOIN US ON

Thank you so much @rem-steem

Hello @reeta0119
Interaction through comments on the Blockchain is a very rewarding experience, I really enjoy it just like you.
Excellent reading, thanks for sharing.
Have a great day!
Regards.

thank you so much

Love your article 😽

thanks so much