Have you tried playing dCity game ?

in dPoll4 years ago

Have you tried playing dCity game ?


Dcity is newly launched game on HIVE platform and I have seen many hivers talking about it in thier posts however I am yet to try my hands with this. Wanted to know if you are aware and given it a try already or going to.


  • Yes, I did

  • No, I never heard before

  • I know about game but yet to try

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Voted for

  • I know about game but yet to try

Voted for

  • Yes, I did

Voted for

  • Yes, I did

Voted for

  • Yes, I did

It's cool. A bit like SimCity. Just a bit!

Voted for

  • I know about game but yet to try

Voted for

  • Yes, I did

Voted for

  • No, I never heard before

Voted for

  • Yes, I did

Voted for

  • I know about game but yet to try

There should be an option "Yes I know, but not interested".

The game requires Keychain, which requires installation on the web browser. Installing any extension on Tor browser is risky.

Voted for

  • Yes, I did

Voted for

  • Yes, I did

Voted for

  • I know about game but yet to try