What is your Food Habit ?

in dPoll4 years ago

What is your Food Habit ?


We usually eat good 3 times daily that includes Breakfast, Lunch and dinner. Apart from this we also take drinks and snacks in evenining time. As per doctors its advices to take beavy breakfast, average lunch and very light dinner. What's your practise ?


  • I take the same like Heady Breakfast and Light Dinner

  • I take sometimes like this but not regularly

  • I dont care for all this

  • Other

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Voted for

  • I dont care for all this

I mostly practice intermittent fasting

Voted for

  • Other

Sometimes i'll skip breakfast or just eat a banana or something small, if i'm tired, or running late. I usually eat a largr lunch & about the same sized dinner. I eat when i'm hungry & when i have the time. I've heard that you shouldn't eat after like 7PM, or 3 hours before you go to sleep, as it will stall the digestion process if you do...who knows lol.

Voted for

  • I dont care for all this

Voted for

  • I dont care for all this

Voted for

  • I take sometimes like this but not regularly

Voted for

  • I dont care for all this

Voted for

  • I take sometimes like this but not regularly

I usually eat extra on breakfast, a normal amount on lunch, and a bit less on supper.

Voted for

  • I dont care for all this

Voted for

  • I take sometimes like this but not regularly