Which one is your preference? Amazon prime or Netflix?

in dPoll4 years ago

Which one is your preference? Amazon prime or Netflix?


Hi guys

Online video streaming platforms have got more users in the period of lockdown because most of the users wanted to have content of their choice. I want to know that which one you're liking more?

Amazon prime or Netflix?


  • Netflix

  • Amazon prime

  • Other

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Voted for

  • Netflix

Voted for

  • Netflix

Voted for

  • Netflix

Voted for

  • Amazon prime

Voted for

  • Amazon prime

Voted for

  • Amazon prime

Voted for

  • Netflix

Voted for

  • Other

Since you did not mention "popular full-length films", I would still stick with YouTube.

I like to watch videos on YouTube, but I don't put my videos there for fear of censorship.

Voted for

  • Netflix

Voted for

  • Amazon prime