Free Card Delegation (Round 26)

in Splinterlands2 years ago

image.png

Hi everyone!

I have been playing Splinterlands for a while and I have benefited greatly from some of the giveaways/contests in the community. So I have decided to do my part and start a free card delegation. Being a relatively new player, I don't have many good cards to delegate yet but I hope these cards can still be useful to new players.

  • All you need to do is to comment below which card(s) you would like me to delegate to you, along with your Splinterlands name.
  • Only a maximum of three cards per account is allowed.
  • If there are too many requests for the same card, I will do a lucky draw.
  • All delegations will be at least 5 days!
  • As always, an upvote is not necessary but greatly appreciated if you would like to see more of such delegations! :)

Rare Cards

image.png

Common Cards

image.png


Round 25 Results

4 cards were requested this time and have delegated them out!

PlayerCard RequestedRarityCard Delegated
@pesigolovecDemented SharkCommonYes
@jonimarquGargoya DevilRareYes
jonimarquNaga AssassinRareYes
jonimarquVenari CrystalsmithRareYes

If you are interested to sign up to play Splinterlands, my referral link is here.

Sort:  

!PIZZA for you, fellow metafren

Thank you!

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@vaynard86(1/5) tipped @relf87 (x1)

Join us in Discord!

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @relf87.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Thank you!

Exploding Rats
Venari Crystalsmith
Demented Shark

Count me in! Ty 🙏
@pero821
!gif please