Sort:  

Voted for

  • Yes

Thank you rem-steem! You've just received an upvote of 19% by artturtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

Help Support Artopium & ArtoLabs

I'm asking all my friends and supporters to consider downloading the new Brave Browser as way of helping me to raise capital for Artopium & ArtoLabs. This costs you absolutely nothing, but I get a referral reward if you use Brave. If you've enjoyed using @ArtTurtle please consider doing this. I wrote this very comprehensive article about this here:

https://steemit.com/brave/@artopium/support-artopium-using-brave-browser

Congratulations @rem-steem! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 800 posts. Your next target is to reach 850 posts.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Voted for

  • Yes

Voted for

  • Yes

Voted for

  • Yes

I do it rarely but still yes, I listen to music even if I don't understand the language. And the only reason I do that is when I like the rythm or beat.

😀✌

Posted using Partiko Android

Voted for

  • No

Voted for

  • Yes

Voted for

  • Yes

Voted for

  • Yes

Voted for

  • Yes

Hey! Rem Miss ya :)

My favourite musicians have always been those I don't understand all what they say in their music because it's mixed with their local language that's different from mine lol

Yeah! Something similar here.
Thanks 😀

Posted using Partiko Android

Voted for

  • Yes

Voted for

  • Yes

I listen to any/every kind of music,

Thanks for contributing to the dPoll content.

You have been upvoted from our community curation account (@dpoll.curation) in courtesy of This Guy... @bluerobo.

Come, join our community at dPoll discord server.


If you want to support dPoll curation, you can also delegate some steem power. Quick steem connect links to delegate:
50SP | 100SP | 250SP | 500SP

Voted for

  • Yes

Here is some Latin:

Here is something with Russian mixed in:

Some German:

Voted Yes!

Same here. :)

Voted for

  • Yes

You don't need to understand the language to like a song, sometimes the language just makes it sound cooler with the timing of it, how it is presented to the beat etc.

Yeah that's what I also believe. But people sometimes call me wiredo for this. LoL!

Posted using Partiko Android