NICE PLACE BULEVAR STREET

in Pinmapple2 years ago

1641697065342.jpg

1641697065324.jpg

1641697065308.jpg

1641697065275.jpg

1641697065290.jpg
Tonight is a good night I am very happy to be able to go for a walk again, this time I was invited by my husband to go to the Bekasi area, precisely on the east boulevard road, the area here is very good, everything is here starting from food, hotels, garages, cars and many more again, I took a picture in this area, there is a large box-shaped stone embedded in the grass, the stone is called seafood and grill, which is a restaurant that serves seafood, I can't go there because before I left I had eaten first so it's still very full and don't want to eat.

After taking a picture of this rock I continued my journey and I saw there was a big banner and there was a picture like the food menu, and this is also part of this seafood restaurant, the menu is very complete and maybe this restaurant is a good restaurant and has complete food and of course delicious.

THANK YOU

2bP4pJr4wVimqCWjYimXJe2cnCgnKqkkrWWbAHh6SV4.png

Phone Details

CameraLittle X3 Pro
CatagoryNICE PLACE (Photography)
Capture@Rhosasah
EditingLightroom
LocationIndonesia


Sort:  

Congratulations @rhosadah! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 9000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 10000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from day 20
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!