Akane (Spa/Eng)

in OnChainArt4 years ago

Spanish:

Bienvenidos. Les traigo una nueva ilustración sobre una ilustración que hice a penas estaba empezando a mejorar en el año 2019. Andaba rondando en mi galería de ilustraciones y me encuentre con uno que ya había pasado 1 año que lo he ilustrado, así que me emocione y me inspire para re dibujarla. Los resultados son increíbles, más que todo para mí, así que espero que les llegue a gustar y ver lo mucho que he mejorado con el tiempo. Hasta la próxima.

English:

Welcome. I bring you a new illustration about an illustration I did that was just starting to get better in the year 2019. I was wandering around my illustration gallery and I came across one that had already spent 1 year illustrating it, so I got excited and inspired to redraw it. The results are incredible, mostly for me, so I hope you will like it and see how much I have improved over time. See you next time.

Akane:

Comparación / Comparison:

Proceso / Process:

Facebook

Twitter

Instagram

Sort:  

Es estupendo lo que ha avanzado en su trabajo. Me sorprendió ver ese resultado. Te felicito.

Muchisimas gracias. n.n


This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our community! hive-193212
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program