Macro Photography ~ Pedilanthus Tithymaloides

in CCH3 years ago

Hi.

Welcome to my blog.

A bunch of months ago I found a rare succulent at my grandma's place. Now that I was back there and had my macro lens with me, I didn't want to miss the chance of taking some photos of it. You can check out the first post I did about this beautiful succulent by clicking here.

img_0.8891822189651487.jpg

This succulent is small and its leaves are very delicate, but by looking at these photos I could notice some details in the plant that I was unaware of, such as the hairs on all over the leaf's edges and the irregular upper surface of the leaves.

img_0.9598895080815256.jpg

Thank you so much for stopping by.

With love,

Rima.




Hola.

Bienvenidos a mi blog.

Hace unos meses encontré una suculenta rara en casa de mi abuela. Ahora que estaba allí y tenía mi lente macro conmigo, no quería perder la oportunidad de tomar algunas fotos de ella. Podéis ver el primer post que hice sobre esta preciosa suculenta haciendo click aquí.

img_0.8891822189651487.jpg

Esta suculenta es pequeña y sus hojas son muy delicadas, pero al ver estas fotos pude notar algunos detalles en la planta que desconocía, como los pelos en todos los bordes de la hoja y la superficie superior irregular de las hojas.

img_0.9598895080815256.jpg

Muchas gracias por pasar por aquí.

Con cariño,

Rima.