And now the most important question in the world: Pineapple on pizza. Yes or No?

in dPoll4 years ago

And now the most important question in the world: Pineapple on pizza. Yes or No?


Pineapple on pizza. Where do you stand?


  • Yes! Definitely! ALWAYS!

  • I kinda like it.

  • I don't care. I eat everything.

  • Preferably not.

  • No! Definitely not! NEVER!

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Voted for

  • I kinda like it.

Voted for

  • I kinda like it.

Voted for

  • No! Definitely not! NEVER!

Voted for

  • No! Definitely not! NEVER!

Voted for

  • No! Definitely not! NEVER!

Voted for

  • I don't care. I eat everything.

Voted for

  • I don't care. I eat everything.

Voted for

  • Yes! Definitely! ALWAYS!

Voted for

  • No! Definitely not! NEVER!

Voted for

  • I kinda like it.

Voted for

  • Preferably not.

It is delicious, but I prefer not to have it on my pizza.

Voted for

  • Preferably not.

Voted for

  • Yes! Definitely! ALWAYS!

Voted for

  • I don't care. I eat everything.

I wouldn't order it myself, but my girl likes ham & pineapple pizza. I'll have a slice sometimes. It's kinda weird, but not that bad.

Voted for

  • I kinda like it.

Voted for

  • I don't care. I eat everything.

Voted for

  • Yes! Definitely! ALWAYS!