My first step

in #intoduceyourself6 years ago

Hello everyone to all the steemit users on my behalf, this is my first post on steemit, for this, I got information from youtube which I have seen and understood by watching the videos of Tayyab Hussain and trying to learn and try the first time today I do not know much about this forum, but now my id is ready, then I will tell you about myself. My name is Robin Hai, I live in Rajasthan state of India, I am 30 years old and married Hey, I have a daughter who is 5 years old, trying to give a better life, but we can not give all these facilities to our wages, I have just edited them in government school, go to work everyday Before I take school and take leave, my wife is a Housewife and she also works with the work of sewing clothes and she earns her hand from the peso I do not have any work of wages due to not working today, sometimes it takes 15 days and sometimes 20 days in the month, yet it is good with God's grace and with God's grace, I have found good wife It is my courage to understand what is in my mind and to be content with satisfaction, to know about steemit that I can use it as my side job and help to manage its velocity of economic situation. I would like to invest Rs 2000 in my wages in this, which may be needed, Deepawali is also coming forward, India is a very big festival in which it is to take care of home expenses, God help me, and your cooperation There is complete hope and let me know about its benefits and losses, in which be careful, thank you for reading it.




Imege source: google .com



आप सभी को मेरी ओर से सभी steemit users को नमस्ते जी,मेरी ये पहली पोस्ट है steemit पर ,इसके लिए मुझे youtube से जानकारी मिली जो कि मैंने तैय्यब हुसैन के videos को देखकर समझा और सीखने की कोशिश की है और आज पहला प्रयास कर रहा हूं क्यो की इस मंच की अधिक जानकारी नही थी मुझे , लेकिन अब मेरी id तैयार है तो अब में अपने बारे में बताता हूं मेरा नाम रॉबिन है में भारत के राजस्थान राज्य में रहता हूं,मेरी उम्र 30 साल है और शादीशुदा हु,मेरे एक बेटी है जो अभी 5 साल की है,जिसके लिए काफी बेहतर जिंदगी देने की कोशिश करता हु पर अपनी मजदूरी से ये सारी सुविधाएं हम दे नही पाते है,उसको मेने अभी सरकारी स्कूल में एडमिट करवाया है उसे रोजाना काम पर जाने से पहले स्कूल ले जाता हु ओर छुट्टी होने लेने भी जाता हूं ,मेरी पत्नी गृहणी है और वो घर के काम के साथ साथ कपड़े सिलाई का काम भी करती है जिससे मिलने वाले पेसो से वो अपना हाथ खर्चा निकाल देती है ,आज कल काम नही होने से मेरी भी मजदूरी का कोई ठिकाना नही है कभी महीने में 15 दिन तो कभी 20 दिन ही भर पाते है,फिर भी ईश्वर की कृपा से अच्छा चलता है और ईश्वर की दया से मुझे पत्नी अच्छी मिली है जो मेरी बातों को समझती है और संतोष वाली है यही मेरी हिम्मत भी है, steemit के बारे में जानकारी से पता लगा कि इसे में अपने side जॉब की तरह उपयोग कर सकता हु ओर इससे अपनी ढुलमुल आर्थिक स्थिति को संभालने में सहायता मिलेगी ,इसमें में अपनी मजदूरी से 2000 रुपये भी निवेश करने वाला हु ,जिसकी शायद जरूरत हो ,आगे दीपावली भी आ रही है जो भारत एक बहुत बड़ा पर्व है जिसमे भी घर खर्चे को संभालना है, ईश्वर मेरी मदद करे ,तथा आपके सहयोग की तो पूरी आशा है और मुझे इसके होनेवाले फायदों ओर नुकसान से अवगत करवाये ,जिससे में सावधान रहू ,धन्यवाद इसे पढ़ने के लिए ।

Sort:  

Wellcome

Congratulations @robin26! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote
You made more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The new Steemfest³ Award is ready!
Be ready for the next contest!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!