Sort:  

I know people are waking up - I've seen it happen - sometimes it takes a friend or relative dying - and then watching it being covered up trips them over the edge. They are really angry. After 20 years I am just totally cynical - their raw fresh anger is refreshing.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Indeed. I think that’s probably the big upside of shit going totally crazy - eventually, it becomes so obvious and impossible to ignore. There may always be some that stay slumbering, but… 🙏

Even here is sheeple nation with about 90% of the population indoctrinated, there are some slowly waking up - having no time to spare we are going hard out to speed up the process

image.png

@rok-sivante

I totally agree with the welling up of the feeling that fighting this insanity and those engaging with it is not the solution. We are re-experiencing another phase of humanities many apocalypses to solve our own inner individual armageddon that has been with us for so long.

I recently had a very poignant experience that hit home so hard that it has been working on me ever since. I wrote a short article highlighting my understandings and recognitions that have been surfacing since that event. Which shifted my entire focus from Covid/Corona, to the Crown of my Soul.

Transmuting the need for War and Transcending our deep-rooted Fears, to rise into our sovereign state of eternal & immortal beings of fierce unshakeable Love.

https://peakd.com/hive-181465/@ravenking13/awakening-to-the-sleepless-eye-of-infinity

Send you mighty blessings!