[ESP-ENG] Maquillaje aesthetic // Makeup aesthetic

in MakeUp Power3 years ago

Holaaa comunidaad, cómo están? Espero que súper bien, yo feliz de estar nuevamente con ustedes mostrándoles otro de mis maquillajes, este maquillaje es aesthetic, estos maquillajes son muy lindos, espero les guste, comencemos!!

Hello community, how are you? I hope you are doing great, I am happy to be with you again showing you another of my make up, this make up is aesthetic, this make up is very nice, I hope you like it, let's start!

Final 11.jpg

Rosa.png

Paso a paso:

Step By Step:

1)Lave muy bien mi rostro luego apliqué la crema hidratante, seguimos con las cejas las definí con base para que se vieran mejor, apliqué base en los párpados y difumine con la esponja y sellé con corrector.

1)I washed my face very well then applied the moisturizer, followed by the eyebrows I defined them with foundation to make them look better, applied foundation on the eyelids and blended with the sponge and sealed with concealer.

PASO UNO.png

Rosa.png

2)Seguidamente con una brocha difumine las sombras rojas y rosado (estos son mis colores favoritos por eso los usé), llevé la sombra hasta la parte inferior, preparé el rostro con base, corrector y compacto apliqué iluminador en el lagrimal. Las mismas sombras las difumine con una brocha aún más gruesa, en la parte de mis cachetes, y con un pincel fino hice las estrellitas y el corazón en la nariz para terminar el brillo labial.

2)Then with a brush I blended the red and pink shadows (these are my favorite colors so I used them), I took the shadow to the bottom, I prepared the face with foundation, concealer and compact and applied highlighter on the tear. I blended the same shadows with an even thicker brush, on the part of my cheeks, and with a fine brush I made the stars and the heart on the nose to finish the lip gloss.

PASO DOS.png

Resultado Final:

Final Result:

FINAL 33.jpg

FINAL 44.jpg

Final.jpg

Rosa.png

Espero les haya gustado, nos vemos en el próximo post, se les quiere...❤️

I hope you liked it, see you in the next post, we love you...❤️

Plantilla final 2.png

Sort:  

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more