Iniciativa: Animales exóticos que me gustaría tener como mascotas // Exotic animals I would like to have as pets

in Hive Pets3 years ago (edited)

Hola comunidad, espero que estén muy bien, está es mi participación en el concurso maravilloso creado por @ilazramusic. Y le doy las gracias a mi prima @alianisalejandra y a mi amiga @elsimarwrite por haberme invitado a participar. El concurso trata sobre cuales serían los animales exóticos que tendría como mascotas, puedes ver el post del anuncio aquí. La verdad es que sería muy raro ya que no he estado ni cerca de animales de ese tipo, pero a la vez sería estupendo. Ahora les diré cuales me gustaría tener como mascotas

Hello community, I hope you are very well, this is my participation in the wonderful contest created by @ilazramusic. And I thank my cousin @alianisalejandra and my friend @elsimarwrite for inviting me to participate. The contest is about which exotic animals I would have as pets, you can see the announcement post here. The truth is that it would be very rare since I have not been even close to animals of that kind, but at the same time it would be great. Now I will tell you which ones I would like to have as pets

El León Blanco

The White Lion

No me gusta porque dicen que es el rey de la selva sino por su increíble belleza y gran agilidad. Aunque es un animal peligroso desde pequeña quise criar leones y tigres blancos, Tienen una envidiable belleza, su pelaje y sus ojos cargados de una mirada desafiante es lo que más me llama la atención.

I do not like it because they say it is the king of the jungle but because of its incredible beauty and great agility. Although it is a dangerous animal since I was a child I wanted to raise lions and white tigers, they have an enviable beauty, their fur and their eyes full of a defiant look is what most attracts my attention.

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

Images were hidden due to low ratings.
Sort:  

Congratulations @rosemariam! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 60 posts.
Your next target is to reach 70 posts.
You received more than 3250 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 3500 upvotes.
You made more than 100 comments.
Your next target is to reach 200 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

False-Positive phishing alert reported by antivirus software
Feedback from the May 1st Hive Power Up Day
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

¡FELICITACIONES! Esta publicación ha sido valorada por el equipo de @fuerza-hispana
Curador: @Mariale07

HiveMexico & Fuerza Hispana (2).png

Te invitamos a visitar nuestro servidor en Discord