[ART] Drottningholm Palace

in #photography5 years ago

Until recently, I never heard of MakersPlace before. @Mandelsage told me about it a while ago, and I decided to join the marketplace where I can sell my artwork on the Ethereum Blockchain in exchange for Eth or FIAT. Quite excited. While I have had hardships with filling my own webshop, I believe that this is a proper solution for those on the blockchain who would love to remain anonymous. This was one of the challenges I haven't figured out yet. How do you sell artwork to those who do not wish to be seen?

If you're an artist, of any kind or a collector. Sign up and give it a try. I feel really lucky due to the fact I already sold one small artwork that was inspired by Darth Vader, even though it's about just 10 bucks, the feeling I sold something for the first time was priceless.

As for the following Artwork; Drottningholm Palace, this was a lost photograph that I discovered a few months ago. It stood out from the rest and I had a hard time believing that I never took a proper look at it before. I'm offering 100 digital copies of this photograph on MakersPlace. The digital file is suitable to print on 100x65cm paper.

One of the goals that I have on MakersPlace is to accumulate enough Eth, so I can finally start running a node to cover some of my costs as an artist and photographer.

Thank you for checking out my work,
Ruben



View Artwork on MakersPlace





View Artwork on MakersPlace


Camera details

CameraCanon 5D Mark II
Shutterspeed1.6
Aperturef/29.0
ISO100

Additional details

File size5906 x 3839 px
FormatTIFF
Licensenon-commerical
Editions100 digital copies


Already on MakersPlace?

Give me a follow and let me know in the comments below what your handlename is. Let's connect.



Sort:  

Looks like a candy to me!

Candy is looking good! :D

Simply outstanding that one

Thank you Starboye!