Chicken spaghetti!

in Foodies Bee Hive3 years ago

Easy, healthy and super tasty a quick dish I made today for lunch.

IMG_20210111_142436432.jpg

What I needed?

  • 1 chicken breast
  • 1 red pepper
  • 1 green pepper
  • balsamic vinegar
  • 1 teaspoon of mustard
  • 1 tablespoon of hot ketchup
  • salt
  • pepper
  • curry

IMG_20210111_142439873.jpg

First, I sautéed the chicken with some olive oil and the spices, I poured the vinegar and once it had evaporated, I added the peppers, mustard, ketchup and a little water to help the food cook. In the end I put my boiled spaghetti in the pan, mixed all the ingredients together and served with some grated cheese on top.

IMG_20210111_142532756.jpg

I admit I was too hungry and anxious, so I didn't chop the peppers as much as I should have, they needed a couple more minutes to soften, but they were still very tasty.

What did you have for lunch today?



Original content by @ruth-girl - 2021 - All rights reserved
Originally posted on HIVE, also shared on my Steemit blog

Sort:  

for a moment I thought that I saw strawberries in first photo.

,,What did you have for lunch today?''
pancakes with curd.

Strawberries?! Lol!!

Pancakes... that's a good one! I haven't made some in a while.

Hi ruth-girl,

This post has been upvoted by the Curie community curation project and associated vote trail as exceptional content (human curated and reviewed). Have a great day :)

Visit curiehive.com or join the Curie Discord community to learn more.

Love your Foodie post!

Yum! You have been curated @anggreklestari on behalf of FoodiesUnite.net on #Hive. Thanks for using the #foodie tag. We are a tribe for the Foodie community with a unique approach to content and community and we are here on #Hive.

Join the foodie fun! We've given you a FOODIE boost. Come check it out at @foodiesunite for the latest community updates. Spread your gastronomic delights on and claim your tokens.

Join and Post through the Community and you can earn a FOODIE reward.

Banner_followBHcommentsize.png