BLOGGING CHALLENGE | PART - 1 DAY 9 | Best trip of your life [ENG-ESP]

in Blogging Challenge3 years ago

Greetings friends, welcome to my challenge 9 in the #BloggigChallenge. Today's theme is "Best trip ever."

Saludos amigos, bienvenidos a mi desafío 9 en el #BloggigChallenge. El tema de hoy es “Mejor viaje de la vida”.

2.jpg

I love traveling and seeing beautiful places, even that is the third objective of my previous challenge. I have had the opportunity to see fantastic places in my beloved Venezuela and I still have many more to know if God allows me. There was one trip in particular that not only enchanted me, but also left a huge mark on me because it was the first trip I took with my partner. We went to "kokoland" a wonderful farm located in Cariaco - Venezuela.
A mí me encanta viajar y conocer hermosos lugares, incluso ese fue el 3 objetivo de mi reto anterior. He tenido la oportunidad de conocer lugares fantásticos de mí querida Venezuela y aun me faltan muchos más por conocer si Dios me lo permite. Hubo un viaje en particular que no solo me encanto, sino que también dejo una gran huella en mí porque fue el primer viaje que hice con mi pareja. Fuimos a “kokoland” una maravillosa hacienda ubicada en Cariaco – Venezuela.

10.jpg

It offers accommodation service, parking, zoo, swimming pools, restaurant, soda fountain, party room, churuatas and barbecue grills to enjoy with the family.
Ofrece servicio de alojamiento, estacionamiento, zoológico, piscinas, restaurante, fuente de soda, salón de fiestas, churuatas y parrilleras para disfrutar en familia.

12.jpg

11.jpg

13.jpg

One of the things that captivates is that in the center of one of the pool ​there is a slide and a huge crab in which we can climb and enjoy a better view
Una de las cosas que cautiva es que en el centro de una de las piscinas se encuentra un tobogán y un enorme cangrejo en el cual podemos subir y disfrutar de una mejor vista.

14.jpg

15.jpg

The zoo is not very big but we can see deer, rabbits, macaws, peacocks, goats, hares, puma, eagles, snakes, among others. Additionally, in the common areas you will find some figures in which we can take photographs.
El zoológico no es muy grande pero podemos observar venados, conejos, guacamayas, pavo real, chivos, liebres, puma, águilas, serpiente, entre otros. Adicionalmente, en las áreas comunes se encuentras algunas figuras en las cuales podemos tomar fotografías.

16.jpg

17.jpg

18.jpg

19.jpg

Our idea was to go, know, bathe for a while and return home, but we loved it so much that we decided to rent a room and the next day we returned. It is a spectacular place to share with the family, I recommend it.
La idea de nosotros era ir, conocer, bañarnos un rato y regresarnos a casa, pero nos encantó tanto que decidimos alquilar una habitación y al día siguiente nos regresamos. Es un lugar espectacular para compartir en familia, se lo recomiendo.

20.jpg

Friends, thank you very much your visit. Until my next challenge.

Kisses, hugs and blessings.

Amigos, muchas gracias por su visita. Hasta mi próximo desafío.

Besos, abrazos y bendiciones.

3.jpg
Fuente