Les presento a Amalia Carolina / I present to you Amalia Carolina.

in GEMS3 years ago

Hola hola amigos.

El día de hoy me fui a casa de una amiga a conocer a esta hermosa princesita llamada Amalia Carolina que nació hace un mes y a llevarle un pequeño obsequio.

Hello hello friends.

Today I went to a friend's house to meet this beautiful little princess named Amalia Carolina who was born a month ago and to bring her a small gift.

1.jpg

Esta visita estaba planificada para el día de su nacimiento, pero el parto se adelantó, mi amiga me escribió el día que le dieron de alta y me comenta que ya estaban en su casa y que estaban muy bien.

This visit was scheduled for the day of her birth, but the delivery was early.My friend wrote to me the day she was discharged and told me that she was already home and that they were doing very well.

2.jpg

Enseguida la cargue y durmió en mis brazos como por 30 minutos, es un encanto. Mi amiga la acostó en su cuna y la niña se despertó pero se quedó tranquila y se volvió a quedar dormida.

I immediately carried her and she slept in my arms for about 30 minutes, it is a charm. My friend put her to bed in her crib and the girl woke up but stayed calm and fell asleep again.

3.jpg

4.jpg

Mientras la niña dormía mi amiga me cuenta que su parto fue muy traumático pero gracias a dios su recuperación ha sido rápida. Llego la hora de irme a mi casa y justamente la niña se para con hambre, la cargue y se quedó tranquila, luego empezó a llorar nuevamente y se la di a mi amiga para que le diera pecho.

While the girl was sleeping, my friend told me that her delivery was very traumatic, but thank God her recovery has been very fast. It was time to home and the girl woke up, I hugged her and she calmed down, then she cried again and I gave her to my friend to breastfeed.

5.jpg

Estaba un poco preocupada porque pensé que la camisita le iba a quedar pequeña, pero más bien le queda grande. Fue un placer haber conocido a esta hermosa princesa y haberla presentado con ustedes. Besos, abrazos y bendiciones.

I was a bit worried because I thought the shirt was going to be too small for her, but it turned out to be big for her. It was a pleasure meeting this beautiful princess and introducing her to you. Kisses, hugs and blessings.