Do you like to gamble your steem?

in #dpoll5 years ago

Do you like to gamble your steem?


Magic Dice and now steem bet. Do you like to gamble away your steem or just like playing it safe?

It is indeed an addiction, so don't say I did not warn you. The more we play, the more tempted we are to bet.


  • I like to gamble

  • I want to get more magic tokens

  • I like to play safe

  • What are those? Is it for real?

  • I am not a gambler

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Voted for I want to get more magic tokens.

Voted for I like to play safe.

Voted for I like to play safe.

Voted for I am not a gambler.

I like strategic and role-playing games but I stopped playing. No time.

Voted for I like to play safe.

Voted for I like to play safe.

Thanks for contributing to the dPoll content.

You have been upvoted from our community curation account (@dpoll.curation) in courtesy of This Guy... @bluerobo.

Come, join our community at dPoll discord server.


If you want to support dPoll curation, you can also delegate some steem power. Quick steem connect links to delegate:
50SP | 100SP | 250SP | 500SP

Voted for I like to play safe,I am not a gambler.

Voted for I like to play safe.

Voted for I want to get more magic tokens,I like to play safe.

Voted for I like to play safe,I am not a gambler.

Voted for I like to play safe.

Voted for I like to gamble,I want to get more magic tokens.

Voted for I like to play safe.

Voted for I am not a gambler.

Voted for I want to get more magic tokens,I am not a gambler.