Why do you think cryptocurrency is the future of world economy?

in #dpoll5 years ago

Why do you think cryptocurrency is the future of world economy?


Cryptocurrency is being adopted by the people, worldwide and yet governments are hesitant to welcome it or leave alone give an opportunity to test it. Do you think crypto will replace fiat?

Please write down your valuable opinion.


  • I am sure crypto will replace fiat.

  • Crypto is only a promise, there is no future

  • Crypto has a future but fiat will not disappear

  • I have lost hope in crypto

  • Cryptocurrency will soon be recognised by the governments

  • Crypto will be legalized

  • I don't think crypto will replace fiat

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Voted for Crypto has a future but fiat will not disappear,I don't think crypto will replace fiat,Cryptocurrency will soon be recognised by the governments,Crypto will be legalized.

I have a "convergence theory" of crypto and fiat worlds I wrote about some days ago, see in my blog.

Voted for Crypto has a future but fiat will not disappear.

Voted for Crypto
Has a future but fiat
Will not disappear.

                 - some-asshole


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Voted for I am sure crypto will replace fiat..

Voted for Crypto has a future but fiat will not disappear,Cryptocurrency will soon be recognised by the governments,Crypto will be legalized.

Voted for I don't think crypto will replace fiat.

Voted for I am sure crypto will replace fiat..

Voted for I am sure crypto will replace fiat.,I don't think crypto will replace fiat.

Voted for Crypto has a future but fiat will not disappear,Cryptocurrency will soon be recognised by the governments,Crypto will be legalized,I don't think crypto will replace fiat.

I think some governments recognize already cryptocurrencies. I am certain more will do the same but I think not all governments will ever recognize it.

Voted for Crypto has a future but fiat will not disappear,Cryptocurrency will soon be recognised by the governments,Crypto will be legalized.

Voted for Crypto will be legalized.