WIth how many accounts are you playing Nextcolony?

in #dpoll5 years ago (edited)

WIth how many accounts are you playing Nextcolony?


Hi Nextcolony-Fans!

I am wondering how many users are playing this awesome game vs. how many different accounts.
Since this is a game where you cannot go far without collaboration and help by others, it may tempt players to activate their side accounts or even create accounts just for this game!
So please let me know your answers and please do the survey on this page:
https://dpoll.xyz/detail/@science.fiction/with-how-many-accounts-are-you-playing-nextcolony/

image.png
picture by @rivalzzz


  • I don´t play Nextcolony

  • Just one account

  • 2 accounts

  • 3 accounts

  • 4 accounts

  • More than 4 accounts

  • That´s none of your business

PLEASE VOTE WITH ONLY ONE OF YOUR ACCOUNTS!

Sort:  

Voted for

  • I don´t play Nextcolony

Voted for

  • 4 accounts

Voted for

  • I don´t play Nextcolony

I currently don't play Nextcolony, but maybe I will.

Voted for

  • Just one account

Voted for

  • Just one account

Voted for

  • Just one account

Thanks for contributing to the dPoll content.

You have been upvoted from our community curation account (@dpoll.curation) in courtesy of This Guy... @bluerobo.

Come, join our community at dPoll discord server.


If you want to support dPoll curation, you can also delegate some steem power. Quick steem connect links to delegate:
50SP | 100SP | 250SP | 500SP

Voted for

  • I don´t play Nextcolony

Voted for

  • I don´t play Nextcolony

Voted for

  • Just one account

Voted for

  • I don´t play Nextcolony

Voted for

  • I don´t play Nextcolony

Voted for

  • I don´t play Nextcolony

Voted for

  • Just one account

Waste of time using multiple accounts, unless you want to cheat when you can transport resources.

Why is it cheating? Does it say anywhere it is not allowed?

Why is it cheating?

It gives people an unfair advantage as they can set up many accounts to farm resources for their main account.

Does it say anywhere it is not allowed?

Not that I'm aware of.