Working Machinery

in GEMS3 years ago

This afternoon was pleasantly sunny and breezy, with no heat. Since I didn't want to do anything (although I still have a few things to do ...), I went for a walk with the dog. We walked around the so-called industrial zone, which is next to the town.

Well, there is no industrial activity, in fact, the zone has only just started to be developed. And I took few photos of some construction machinery, excavators and rollers.
I don't know, maybe it was a moment of weakness or nostalgia from my early childhood when I used to play with excavators 😎 ... because some of them still do ... but not on Saturday afternoons, they park them ... :)

stroj1.jpg

📷 😎 📷

stroj2.jpg

📷 😎 📷

stroj3.jpg

📷 😎 📷

stroj4.jpg

📷 😎 📷

This one below is also a working machine but retired. Its working life is over. An old passenger train, the popular "Gomulka" here, is full of graffiti and will rest from now on in an open train museum.

stroj5.jpg

📷 😎 📷

stroj6.jpg

Athos, however, did not show much enthusiasm for all this ...

stroj7.jpg

📷 😎 📷

5% of the earnings of this post will go to beneficiaries of the community (@hive-148441).

Stay Healthy!
logosecko.gif
@seckorama
My NFT Showroom Gallery
Watch my 3Speak Channel
Take a look at my DTube Channel
Check out my DSound Channel
Live Music playlist
VJing playlist

Sort:  

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @seckorama.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more