Sentipl's Splinterlands Giveaway #64

in Splinterlands2 years ago


Welcome to the Sentipl's Splinterlands Giveaway.

The winners of previous giveaway is @olaf.gui!

image.png

Other participants: @sygxwin, @kryptogeier, @waynechuasy, @vaynard86, @blitzzzz, @yeckingo1, @ragk88, @harpreetjanda, @henruc, @engilhramn, @decasamerlo, @rtonline, @seeweed, @haizelanne, @jdike, @emeraldtiger, @kraaaaa, @mordikkio, @pero82, @irisworld, @flummi97, @circlebubble, @sheikh27, @lologom, @thaddeusprime, @relf87, @alex2alex, @belhaven14, @luizeba, @amaari,

Congratulations!
The reward has been sent.


New giveaway

One card of your choice:



image.png
image.png

Rules

  • To participate in the contest just leave a comment with your in-game and name of the card you choose
  • No upvotes required but appreciated
  • The winner will be chosen randomly on https://hivetools.herokuapp.com/picker after couple of days.

Good luck!

Sort:  

Count me in, please.

Venari Knifer

Thank you for the giveaway!

@alex2alex

!LOLZ

My daughter thinks I don't give her enough privacy.
At least that's what she wrote in her diary.

Credit: henryglowz
@sentipl, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @alex2alex

Are You Ready for some $FUN? Learn about LOLZ's new FUN tribe!
(5/8)

Riftwing
Count me in! Ty 🙏
ign: @pero821

@jdike joins here for Blinding Reflector

The kniffer for me please! @engilhramn
!PIZZA

Thank you for the prize

IGN olaf.gui

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
thaddeusprime tipped sentipl (x1)
@alex2alex(1/10) tipped @sentipl (x3)
valdiva tipped sentipl (x1)
ragk88 tipped sentipl (x1)
amaari tipped sentipl (x1)
engilhramn tipped sentipl (x1)

Join us in Discord!

Please count me in - @harpreetjanda

Venari Knifer

ign:valdiva

!PIZZA

Count me in for the Venari Knifer!
@decasamerlo

Riftwing

count me in

thanks

@henruc

I'm in, ty!
Blinding Reflector
@mordikkio

Venari Knifer
I want to participate @yeckingo1
Thank you very much for the giveaway and good luck to all the participants.

Hello, mate!

Please, count me in for the giveaway!!

Hardy Stonefish

IGN: @luizeba

!Gif GOOD LUCK

Riftwing! Thanks! @relf87

Count me in for Riftwing @ragk88
Thank you!
!PIZZA

Hello,

Hardy Stonefish

Congrats to all winners.

count me in the next giveaway pls

good luck to all for this giveaway!

@rtonline

Lava Spider
Count me in.
IGN: @vaynard86
!Gif thank you

Blinding Reflector
Let’s go!
@thaddeusprime
!PIZZA

Rent out your SPL cards, or even battle, hands-free via Splex!👈

i am in for venari knifer
@haizelanne

Count me in for the riftwing please. @flummi97

Riftwing
@amaari
!PIZZA 🍕

Riftwing please :) @belhaven14

Count me in 😊 @blitzzzz
Riftwing

pls count me in @rafasete

Just used Hive Random Picker in my giveaways, thank you for creating and maintaining it.


!LUV !PIZZA

Just used Hive Random Picker in my giveaways, thank you for creating and maintaining it.


!LUV !PIZZA

Venari Knifer please
Thanks @tengolotodo

Just used Hive Random Picker in my giveaways, thank you for creating and maintaining it.


!LUV !PIZZA

Just used Hive Random Picker in my giveaways, thank you for creating and maintaining it.


!LUV !PIZZA

Venaro Knifer, please. - @txrose