Does watching too much 'Walking Dead' effect your mental health?

in #dpoll5 years ago

Does watching too much 'Walking Dead' effect your mental health?


  • Yes

  • No

  • It depends on age

  • Other

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Voted for

  • It depends on age

Voted for

  • Yes

Voted for

  • It depends on age

Voted for

  • No

Voted for

  • No

Voted for

  • Yes

Voted for

  • Other

I am not familiar with the series :/

Voted for

  • No

Thanks for contributing to the dPoll content.

You have been upvoted from our community curation account (@dpoll.curation) in courtesy of This Guy... @bluerobo.

Come, join our community at dPoll discord server.


If you want to support dPoll curation, you can also delegate some steem power. Quick steem connect links to delegate:
50SP | 100SP | 250SP | 500SP

Voted for

  • Yes

Voted for

  • No

Voted for

  • No

Voted for

  • No

I rarely watch the "Walking Dead".
I watch other TV series, but they are not affecting my mental health in any way.
There are no TV series, which I would watch "too much".
And even if I would watch any TV series too much, then that would probably still not affect my mental health in any way.
I admit that I played video games "too much" in my childhood, but it was not affected my mental health in any way.
I have not became a video game addict (nor a killer or anything similar).
Actually I don't even play modern video games nowadays, because I currently don't have a proper hardware to do that.
Nowadays I rarely play older games on my Toshiba Satellite A110-110 (or on my Toshiba DynaBook Satellite 300CDS) laptop.
Once a week or even more rarely.
But nowadays I can't even play Counter-Strike: Global Offensive, Dota 2, League of Legends, Heroes of the Storm. I played all of these games in the past, and I like them very much. Especially Heroes of the Storm.
I would play them again, if I would have a proper hardware (PC or laptop).
I would also play modern games, if I would have the proper hardware (for example Forza Horizon 3-4 on Xbox One or on PC) (I have not tried/played these games so far, but I would be happy to do it), but I am obviously not a video game addict.