How do you choose your barber?

in #dpoll5 years ago

How do you choose your barber?



  • I go to same place since I was a child

  • I go to cheap one there is recession

  • I go to nice and expensive one

  • Other

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Voted for Other.

I do not need barber

Voted for Other.

My wife is my barber, and a good and handy machine

Voted for Other.

I just go with whatever that works at the time. I don't have anything too specific.

Voted for Other.

My aunt has her own parlor. And I'm her regular free customer from childhood. Ha ha ha.

Voted for Other.

I cut my own hair.

Voted for Other.

I am the Barber...

Voted for Other.

I simply go to any barber around if one is not available, I move to the next.

Voted for Other.

I've been going to a friend that I went to highschool with who became a barber... his steem is @nastybarbers but he might have lost his password